Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

James' Review

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and Quiet. Breakfast Was Outstanding!
Cons: Room Service Should Be A Bit More Proactive
Location: Membership Gym Was Very Close and Shopping Area Was Very Conveniently Close By As Well. Great Location!
Very Good Place For Guests. Enjoyed My Stay! Would Not Hesitate To Recommend Hotel To Anyone Looking For A Comfortable and Quiet Location For Couple Of Nights. I am Very Impressed and Look Forward To Staying There Another Time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On point hotel!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very comfortable stay as well as on point room service..Very nice experience would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villa rica, georgia

Nice hotel! Good location!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel! Plenty of restaurants around.went to visit son at fort Meade and drive to base was not bad at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hot breakfast

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel is a good value for the area and proximity to DC. The rooms were clean, housekeeping and breakfast staff were great, hot breakfast was awesome! This hotel was full each night we stayed (Sat. thru Wed). It is on a busy street but we weren't bothered by road noise as our room was located away from the street. Our only complaint really is that the beds were not the most comfortable. We visited on a graduation long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Our stay was just two nights. Everything was great especially the breakfasts!
4 out of 5
by James

Perfect for one night

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and location were great. Could use new beds.
4 out of 5
by Elhadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Won't stay here again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: Service, staff, maintenance
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months and hoped it would improve but it hasn't. Although the room itself was comfortable enough, we had problems with the toilet flushing. We reported the problem to the front desk and they sent someone to fix it but we still had issues with it the 2nd night we were there. We wanted to leave a wake-up call but there was no one at the front desk and no one answered the phone when we tried to call. It didn't seem that the room phone was working properly either. Also, it was very obvious that there was some sort of plastic mattress covering under the sheets that were on the bed. What kind of clientele is the hotel expecting that they feel the need to make its customers sleep on plastic sheets? Certainly not the type of customer I want to be around. In addition, our room was right next to the breakfast room and it was quite noisy early in the morning, making it impossible to sleep. It doesn't look like this hotel is either being maintained or staffed very well. We won't be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Good breakfast. Super comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Nikola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels