Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019
Please Please and I repeat please stay away from this establishment I don't care how cheap the rooms are sleep in your car it is not worth it. To start off from the beginning, when I Checked In the employee English wasn't that good. Which I had no problem with however when I asked a question he general answer everything before I start speaking with "no". Heading to my room the side door was broken anyone can walk into the door *safety hazard* . I open my hotel room I was greeted with a portrait on the floor against the wall, a hole in a wall closest to the door, Heat and AC unit busted, and to top it all off random wires hanging out of the wall. I honestly didn't know what I paid for at that point a prisoner sleeping environment is better than that. I decided I will check the bed for any more surprises and yet there was another surprise! There was blood on the pillow case. At that very moment I had to leave. So once again stay away please for your health and safety stay away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel,us

Posted Feb 18, 2019
I like that it was in walking distance to stores to shop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington,dc

Posted Jan 12, 2019
This property was awful but you get what you pay for . Tried to save money because I always stay at expensive hotels. I'll go back to spending the money . This hotel is raggedy and has roaches. Oh and the power went out three times. No ammenties. No phone. No coffee maker. Dirty curtains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2018
Well located but was not clean enough. the surroundings needs to be taken care of. One of the entrance doors at the back was scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Future Insight

Posted Nov 18, 2018 on Hotels
Not a pleasant stay. First room had no heat then second exchanged room had roaches and bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, Md

Posted Nov 12, 2018
The room was okay for the price but what I can not deal with is the roaches. We had roaches in our bathroom. We payed for the night but left the same day. They should really look into getting an exterminator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum lord hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2018 on Hotels
This place is a dump with a capital D. I can't believe this place was listed on hotels.com or that they charged $60 to stay in a slum hotel. Leaky bathtub faucet, unsecured basin faucet, holes in the walls and carpet, tattered curtains, damaged furniture... the only thing I somehow didn't see was bugs. It's only saving grace is it's right off of I-295 half way between Baltimore and DC. I can't even say you get what you pay for, because you don't even get that here. Avoid at all costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2018 on Hotels
Broken: fridge, toilet Cleanliness: stairwells not cleaned, appears staff is only paid to clean the rooms (staff was good)