Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

It's ok

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It's ok..but the beds are very uncomfortable. The staff's are nice .quick check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel and the staff are very helpful with information and close to the city center
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, Maryland

Terrible

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Each time I go out, I had to go to the office to be let in into my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Problems with the electronic key

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Several attempts to fix the key was unsuccessful. Each time I go out, I have to summon the staff to get back into the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The rooms need a serious maintenance repair. Slow draining shower water, tissue rack and hair dryer falling off the wall. The front desk staff has no personality whether checking in or out. This hotel is good enough for passing through but not for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable place to stay the night for the right price.
Cons: Include a hair blow dryer.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located near a few shopping centers, including a Walmart and Target.
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were staying only one night and this worked well for us. We chose this hotel to fit our budget and were pleasantly surprised. The only mild inconvenience was the room did not have a blow dryer. The shower had hot water and good pressure though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It had Roaches

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Walked into an unmade bed, and I spent the night killing roaches with the light on. I couldn’t bring my suitcase inside cuz of the roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel Option

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The staff was very nice, efficient and accommodating. This hotel is strictly for those seeking a low cost accommodation and has realistic expectations for the price. The parking area was well lit and there was armed security on the premises. I had a general feeling of being safe as well as my vehicle. It is centrally located. Most universal stores were nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to date

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the rooms are horrible
I will never stay here again the rooms are not up to ate it was dirty and smell like old socks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The worst I have ever seen.? Very seedy. Loud neighbors. Not clean. Paid more than the rate charged others.