Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Wonderful! Nice people working there.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
When it snowed, they worked diligently to clean it and keep it safe. Big kudos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

It's ok

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It's ok..but the beds are very uncomfortable. The staff's are nice .quick check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel and the staff are very helpful with information and close to the city center
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, Maryland

Terrible

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Each time I go out, I had to go to the office to be let in into my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Problems with the electronic key

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Several attempts to fix the key was unsuccessful. Each time I go out, I have to summon the staff to get back into the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The rooms need a serious maintenance repair. Slow draining shower water, tissue rack and hair dryer falling off the wall. The front desk staff has no personality whether checking in or out. This hotel is good enough for passing through but not for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable place to stay the night for the right price.
Cons: Include a hair blow dryer.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located near a few shopping centers, including a Walmart and Target.
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were staying only one night and this worked well for us. We chose this hotel to fit our budget and were pleasantly surprised. The only mild inconvenience was the room did not have a blow dryer. The shower had hot water and good pressure though.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good stay. It was comfortable for the money. I requested a non-smoking and all they had were smoking rooms left. I had a smoking room but it wasn't that bad. My only gripe was checking out; Front desk check tried to charge me again for the room after I told her it was prepaid through Hotels.com. After walking out of the office, only for the clerk to follow me out telling me they would put me on a Do Not reserve list...smh.