Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Yes great hotel.... nice staff great location and great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

The Perfect Spot

Posted Feb 9, 2018
I have spent many weekends at this hotel. The price is great! The staff is very friendly! The location is in the middle of everyone that is near and dear to me. I especially like that they are a few minutes from 295. If you get a chance, check out 5 Sisters Restaurant. They have traditional cuisine from 5 African countries. My mouth waters from thinking about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel. Entrance driveway is easy to miss.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: No smoking odor.
Cons: see above experience.
Entrance driveway is easy to miss as it is too close to the off ramp of the BW Parkway and hidden by trees. An entry via the adjacent shopping center would be better. Two other guest did the same as I did when I missed the real driveway. I went into the shopping center looking for the hotel's entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very affordable

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Close to amenities. Very affordable and has everything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Bad experience

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Room smells so bad.. receptionist was so rude.. not just to me but to everyone who called her or talked to her in person .. I was waiting in line and surprised how she answers the questions and requests.. will never book there again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Ellen, Hotel Management
I'm sorry about your experience and am waiting to speak with the representative who checked you in. This is not our training nor our practice and am disappointed that one our staff made our guest feel that way. Please call the at your convenience and ask to speak with Ellen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The hotel was generally well maintained, staff was friendly and courteous, and the room was clean. The only problem was the broken elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Cancelled reservation

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The reservation was cancelled because an issue with a credit card, despite the room was prepaid few days before. Then they told me there are no rooms available. Then they found a room. Then they tried to charge me more, and finally gave me keys to wrong room. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Bad Receptionist Treatment

Posted Dec 26, 2017
A receptionist who was on duty on 25th December was soo rude that it almost broke into a fight just because i was waiting for my ride at the lobby when I checked out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Bad choice

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Water sink does not work. I am not able to adjust heating. I don't recomend this hotel.