Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room was nice. However after checking the bed we found a stain on the sheets because we had a double bed room. Our first night we sleept in the other bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great experience

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The Staff are always willing to help out.
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms is done only once a week. That needs to improve.
Location: The location is geat.
The staff are great people but one staff Mr. Francis when beyond his call of duty. He is always willing to help everybody. He always solve and resolved every problem at all times. He is one of a kind and need to be promoted quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview,Fl

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Clean spacious room at a reasonable price. I stayed at another hotel about two miles down the street and had horse flies in my room....had to leave there and came to Sleep Inn and had a great stay with a comparable room at a much lower rate.
4 out of 5
by Chelsey

The weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was a roach in my bathroom. The breakfast could use more options way because I don’t eat pork. Overall the stay was nice the beds comfortable and serve was good but interior design is needed
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
There on business. Ok hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Roaches!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: That I was checking out!
Cons: Tear down and rebuild!
Location: Pizza place was across the street and they had good pizza.
First off, my first room had a roach in it and that was disgusting. Second, blood was on the floor going into the bathroom along with more drops of blood on the carpet. The second room was cleaner, but the shower head only pulsated, the water wouldn't drain when you took a shower. The stairwells smelled like old urine and it was nasty! I travel a lot, do not ever stay here, if you had to sleep somewhere, just stay in your vehicle, it would be cleaner and smell better!
4 out of 5
by George

The Sleeper

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
I'm in that area quite a bit and normally stay over at the Fairfield Inn or Express Inn behind the TGIF on Rt 1. But I was extremely surprised in the comfort and room conditions at this Sleep Inn. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Easily accessible, plenty of parking, room was very clean and staff were friendly