Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Served its purpose as a place to sleep. I wasn’t thrilled with the surroundings in the immediate area or the overall condition of the room, but I was only at the hotel to check in and sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Could have been a lot better

Posted Oct 9, 2017
While the room was clean, that’s about where the pluses ended. Bed was uncomfortable. There was a very large group of rude people that stood outside of my room talking loudly for hours. Not a good neighborhood at all. Did not feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
only needed an overnight stay; it certainly met all our expectations; room very clean and staff very friendly and informative
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean and close to the beltway.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It's affordable and the customer service is excellent.
Cons: The room keys are easier deactivated.
Location: Location is close to great places to eat.
Friendly staff, affordable stay, clean room, and accessible location for places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Get what u pay 4

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Near where I wanted to be
Cons: Remodel
Location: Nice Mexican restaurant and there is a Denny's down the road.
This hotel was not terrible, but it was not great. Nice comfortable beds ans clean...noisy from the streets and the staircase. If you want luxury, find somewhere else to pay more. But, if you want a decent place to lay your head, this will be suitable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Laura

Mold

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold throughout the bathroom. The toilet, shower and sink had mold some which could have been solved with simple cleaning and bleach. Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Lynn from Super 8

Bed Bugs Bites everywhere

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The worst stay ever... Need my money back