Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Surprisingly good

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
well maintained, clean and comfortable for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Syr.NY

Just average

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Average stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Two Thumbs Up!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. The room was very clean and comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinevsille, GA

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: the location was in a good place
Cons: everything rooms need to be updated. cleaning staff should clean rooms everyday make, beds, removed trash, replace towels daily, clean coffee pots.
Location: great places to dine out
I reviewed this hotel on tripadvisor and was please with the review but when I got there i was not please with the service. my room was not clean the whole time I was there. I had to go get my own towels after our first night. our trash was removed after two days. The staff was not very friendly at all. only recommend if your are staying one day only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The room and location meet my needs and was convenient to the event I was attending. Check-in was quick and courteous but the wi-fi code was not given upon check-in so be sure to ask. The curtain black-out liner was ripped and repaired with tape. Light did come around the curtain and being light sensitive it affected my ability to sleep. The room was clean and the air conditioner and TV both worked. This is not a resort but a clean room to sleep in at the end of a busy day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Townley from Laurens, SC

Convenient location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
I was surprised and happy at how clean and comfortable the room was. I was alone so I was a bit concerned being in a motel that opened directly to a parking lot, but I had no trouble at all. It was very quiet with a comfy bed, good tv and wifi. It was perfect for me and the price was very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from La

Nice room

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was way more than what i expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travel Guy from QC, NC

Comfort in middle of no where.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a room from a over night before reaching destination. Hotel is located in sticks with poor cell phone service and lack of cable TV which defeats the purpose of having such a nice flat screen in the room if you only providing basic antenna channels 1 through 12. Clean room and bathroom, mini fridge & microwave were subpar. Nice big comfy bed with three tiny pillows not good for head support. Pillows were flimsy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Greenville

Centally located with great rates

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room exceeded my expectations and was equipped with a microwave oven and refrigerator. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I've stayed at the Rodeway Inn in Laurens, SC twice now, for several days each trip. The rooms were pleasant and CLEAN each time. The staff was pleasant when I had questions about places in the area. I would definitely stay there again, or have friends and relatives stay there when they come to visit.