Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room was good. I just thought the bed was so unconfortable. Other than that, great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Marianne, Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We try to set ourselves apart constantly, always with the goal of improving our guests experience. We take good note of your comments and will adress it. Thank you, Marianne, Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The room was outdated The fireplace did not even work properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: quietness and all around comforting
When I arrived, the front desk was very gracious and my room was very pleasant and quiet. It was a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Location, great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Everything was amazing. Only thing was the pillows weren't the greatest but if that is the hotels only problem they are doing amazing. Rooms were big, spacious and clean. Location is amazing for people looking to go skiing at Sauveur and enjoy the town. I would 100% come back, but with my own pillows this time :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and calm

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great place, calm, with an outlet just at 2 minutes from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Best room I rented in the Laurentides

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great romantic chalet with fireplace and super clean. Nested in the mountains just minutes from St Sauveur. Best place I stayed all week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Fireplace on a cold morning or evening was great. Room was large. Could have prepared some meals but did not avail ourselves of that opportunity.
Cons: An extra lounge chair would have been good.
Location: Lots of good shopping and restaurants nearby. (5 minute drive)
Location to downtown was excellent. We had a room at the rear so no sunshine in windows but probably quieter than a front room bordering on the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with the hotel however their beds are not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value Hotel right off a noisy hwy

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, minimal anything. Was located right off the highway which was very noisy. Not within good walking distance of restaurants if that is why you are going. Hotel had a petty upcharge to doing dishes ($20) We were in a suite with a kitchenette. It takes a lot longer to clean a bathroom than to clean a couple of wine glasses. Room was nice and was clean.