Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in/out was great and fast, staff is friendly, very noisy, only one elevator, children running around, we could hear people upstairs, overall was good.
5 out of 5
by MOUAIAD

Fun for kids

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and excellent stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
every thing was ok. the fridge was not working but it was fixed as soon as I called the service desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel in St. Jerome. Easy access to highway. Hotel is clean and facilities (pool and water slide) are a big hit with the kids. Pump was broken when we checked-in (warned at front desk), but was fixed while at the pool. Kids immediately went for the slide and had a lot of fun. Pool was cold (likely because of pump breakdown). Included breakfast is good, but hot option is limited to make-your-own waffle. McDonald's and Tim Horton are across the street.
1 out of 5
by Michelynn

NOT for Sports teams

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Do NOT stay at this hotel if you are part of a sports group. Their tolerance level was atrocious and they would not accommodate any requests to help us find an area to "hang out" in, even when we offered to pay. JULIANNE went down our hallway at 7pm and locked every door that was being held open by the extra lock, so rude and unacceptable when we were all in bed by 9pm...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice place and frirndly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
beat expectations, let us check in early
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Short term stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for short term stay. We skiing and spent little time in the room. It was clean and the front desk service was excellent. Breakfast was great for the kids. I would recommend staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
by B. Mistry from Whitby, Ontario

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The St. Jerome Super 8 worked out well for the 3 nights we stayed. We had booked 2 rooms and each came with double beds, mini fridge and microwave. We also required a pet friendly motel as we brought our dog along. The desk receptionist was very accommodating to adjust our booking so both rooms would be side by side. The included breakfast was a cut above the usual muffins and coffee. We were treated to muffins, assorted bread, muffins, fruit, cereals, juices, coffee/teas, yogurt, and the bonus make your own Belgium waffles! The place was also known for the indoor pool with a big water slide. Needless to say, the hotel was very popular with families. We were situated on the ground floor bit did not find it noisy. We slept just fine on the comfortable beds. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. The location served us well for our holiday as it was close to Montreal (1 hour drive) where we spent one evening. We spent another afternoon/evening in Tremblant (1 hour drive). Just 20 minutes away was Mont Sainte Saveur where we spent a day skiing/boarding. For whole family fun there is also the Glissades for tubing and bobsled ding. Overall, we found this Super 8 to offer great value and ideal location for most family and skiing activity without costing you an arm and a leg. The surrounding neighborhood is semi industrial, but this wasn't an issue as there was plenty to do within a quick drive from here. We would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels