Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: ST JEROME CANADA
HOTEL CLEAN, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HAD LOTS OF PATIENCE TO NON CANADIAN VISITATORS LIKE MYSELF. BREAKFAST INCLUED MENU WAS OKAY VERY LIMITED. WHAT WAS NOT INCLUDED WITH YOUR ROOM BREAKFAST LITTLE EXPENSIVE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very clean. Comfortable beds. Cozy lounge. And absolutely delicious breakfast. Staff were very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best hotel in St Jerome

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: The exercise room could be improved
Stayed in almost all hotels in St Jerome for work (from Toronto) and this is the best. Only thing is the exercise room isn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel. Close to stores and Hwy.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel was easy to find (right of the Hwy 15). Very clean. Just a note for people that it has two floors (we had our room on 2nd floor) and there is no elevator so if you are traveling with people who have issues walking too much or climbing stairs, kindly make sure that you request rooms on main floor. Breakfast was included with the stay and was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Asmaa Jkouni, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. we usually propose to our clients who have rooms in the second floor to help them with their languages on both check-in and check-out. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Not impressed.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The room was sufficiently clean.
Cons: Almost everything else.
Location: Not much, really.
We found this hotel to be quite noisy. The noise and music from the bar can be heard throughout the entire hotel, well past 11pm, so that was a major disappointment for us. We could hear other patrons fighting and slamming doors as well, which raised questions about safety and quality. I would try a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The staff was incredibile , good breakfast. Nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Handy to highway.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Dining room.
Location: Start of Le Petit Train du Nord.
Just looking for accommodation so nothing special required and this was fine for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice enough.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room was nice and current. A la carte breakfast was delicious. Is missing a pool and the adjoining bar makes it less attractive but did not hear a sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grantham, NH

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The full breakfast provided with the room was very good
The hotel staff was very friendly. Even though I only speak a little French, they went out of their way to make our communication very smooth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great service and English speakers!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Had to be in the area for work and was nervous about the high level of French only speakers. But the hotel staff was bilingual and very kind to my horrible French. Great room that was clean and huge. Best breakfast I've ever had that was included in the room. I will definitely stay here again.