Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Location, great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Everything was amazing. Only thing was the pillows weren't the greatest but if that is the hotels only problem they are doing amazing. Rooms were big, spacious and clean. Location is amazing for people looking to go skiing at Sauveur and enjoy the town. I would 100% come back, but with my own pillows this time :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Best room I rented in the Laurentides

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great romantic chalet with fireplace and super clean. Nested in the mountains just minutes from St Sauveur. Best place I stayed all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Fireplace on a cold morning or evening was great. Room was large. Could have prepared some meals but did not avail ourselves of that opportunity.
Cons: An extra lounge chair would have been good.
Location: Lots of good shopping and restaurants nearby. (5 minute drive)
Location to downtown was excellent. We had a room at the rear so no sunshine in windows but probably quieter than a front room bordering on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, large room. Comfortable, King size bed.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Large, roomy, comfortable bed.
Cons: Parking was quite crowded.
This is a cute little town with many nice boutiques and resteraunts. Beautiful drive up to Mont Tremblant (about 50 minutes away). Great views of the fall floliage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to St-Sauveur city center!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice hotel well located! Room very big, clean, and comfortable! Bathroom a little small however!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delson pq

Very peaceful and comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great stay, enjoyed a beautiful day and evening in St Sauveur, the food was great and the people very friendly. Good place to get away for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location super clean have recommended this hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orleans, ON

Home away from home

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The experience was fantastic. Greeted wonderfully when we arrived, we found our room. It was very comfortable, and had everything we could ask for and more . I'd stay here again anytime. It really could not have been any closer to the outlet shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Extra person charge does not include towels

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Paid extra person charge for our family of five. For three nites. On the third nite we for the first time requested a few extra towels and was advise that would cost extra. Common. Also my expedia price quoted was less than the hotel wanted to charge and they complained to me about expedia. Not my problem it's their partner and if not for expedia I would not have booked the hotel. So what ever price issues they have it should be with expedia and not expressed to me and a guilt trip given.. On check out a different person adjusted the extra towel charge and said she would never have charged me.... She was very pleasant at checkout.