Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Stephane from Laval

Good little motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel for the price. It was our second stay in that hotel, first time was 7 years ago. A little outdated, but some may call it rustic. Overall good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Black mould in the bathroom, dead bugs all over the floor- and flying around. The sheet on the bed had lipstick smudge and dirty shoe mark on it. Window could not be opened and the place smelled really bed. We left - could not spend a night there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service and decent room for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
wifi connectivity issues. Couldnt connect. some of the rooms and washroom need to get renovated. Very good service from the owners.
3 out of 5
by lyne from vaudreuil

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It would be great if we could have been greated in French or English.it was hard to communicate.
4 out of 5
by Lonci from Rockland

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is a nice family owned motel. The staff is the family and they will go out of their way to help. They are the most gracious and good hearted motel staff we have ever met. We are definitely going to return our next time we stay near Mont Tremblant
4 out of 5
by Chantal from Buffalo

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old motel but we could see it has been really well maintained. The service was exceptional and the room even though it was not the most confortable, was super clean.
4 out of 5
by Ramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by arumudam from London

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a motel not hotel. Viewing that perspective I am satisfied what it offered. Nice and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would never go back

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
not a very clean place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for.overnight stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Slept there from midnight to 8 am. No complaints. Assuming you want to visit Mont tremblant its good enough. Breakfast was very simple, don't count on anything fancy.