Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy construction work ongoing the whole time of the stay, not very clean towels. Otherwise, nice staff & lovely central location.
4 out of 5
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyne

Great breakfast and location

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed before and I chose it because of location. It is a bit outdated and should. have a renovation. The view from the brakfast area is great. The breakfast had everything I needed and more. So many marmalades, chocolate spreads, cheeses, bread. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Dear Evelyne, I thank you very much for the comments. This summer we just renovated 15 rooms! Unfortunately it is impossible to do more in the same time. We are little family style hotel and we not part of chain with huge budget!!! i hope that you understand and in the mean time than you very much for the breakfast comments. ;) Cédric Fiora
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basel, Switzerland

Basic hotel in the middle of Lausanne

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Don't expect too much. Rooms are plain and a little cramped, but it's clean and the fixtures are fairly modern. The staff I thought was excellent. Super quick, easy, check-in. She gave me the wifi passwords and a public transport ticket without me having to ask. Breakfast is nice and always included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Room was more or less clean, but furniture was old
4 out of 5
by Liron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Amazing location .... highly recommended. Very clean and comfortable but very small and no facilites ........... Amazing location .... highly recommended. Very clean and comfortable but very small and no facilites ...........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location is very good. Room is basic and small.