Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2019
No exercise room Hard to shower due to glass curtain Great view of lake Air con Excellent staff esp Katherine and MsKamal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego USA

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Large bathroom. Hotel staff was very helpful with how to get around Lausanne. Some rooms have AC, some don’t.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Average place. Clean. Not much charm. Nice walk to the lake and park. Breakfast acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Clean premises and helpful staff. I opted for the room with a lake view but the room being on the second floor, the view was very restricted (and yet we were upgraded from the first to the second floor)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
Perfect location for walking to Lakeside, close to free public transport to centre and the staff were so friendly and helpful! Oh and the bathroom was enormous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019 on Hotels
Good location with easy access to metro transportation (ride ticket provided, buss stop 1-2 minute walk). Friendly staff, clean facility and in good repair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 25, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with spectacular views. Staff were courteous and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel in a central location

Posted May 21, 2019 on Hotels
First impressions mean everything. The receptionist was warm, friendly and very helpful. We were traveling on bicycles and were shown a secure garage to park them. We were given vouchers for free bus and MRT services throughout the city. The room was immaculate, spacious, with a comfortable bed. The room also included a very large bathroom. Breakfast the following morning was delicious and again the receptionist was wonderful. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Posted May 19, 2019
A good location and very helpful stuff. The hotel would benefit from renovation.