Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Calleen

Loved the hotel and spa

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The spa is great. The workout room is light on upper body machines. No weights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Simply wonderful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
the hotel is beautiful with very friendly staff throughout. I can't recommend the hotel enough. The hotel is in the perfect location for all amenities throughout the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Classy hotel with a sweet lovely outdoor man and receptionist
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanibel, FL

Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a wonderfully elegant hotel with friendly, welcoming, professional staff. Our room had a gorgeous view of the city and Lake Geneva and was wonderfully appointed, well decorated, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Luxury hotel overlooking at Lake Geneva

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Other than the shower is a little bit too small, I liked everything in my room and very much enjoyed my stay there. The view of the lake from my room is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High style and comfort

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very classy hotel in an excellent location. Concierge staff was excellent. Jacuzzi and pool were especially beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice stay. Quiet rooms, good breakfast and when I forgot Ipad in room they quickly shipped to my residence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Gorgeous hotel with excellent service

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and comfort
Location: Right in the center of town, near restaurants and shopping and sightseeing
Perfect room and service. We used valet parking, business center, restaurants and many other services. Each aspect was handled perfectly. Lovely lobby to relax with friends or colleagues, options for breakfast as well as dinner.