Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Aachen

Ein perfekter Aufenthalt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen. Ein sehr freundlicher Empfang und ein tadelloser Service. Die Zimmerausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Ich komme wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alsace

Hôtel très accueillant,

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, la qualité du restaurant
Location: En forêt noire; des promenades dans la nature, stations de ski proches
Nous n'avons séjourné que 24h mais avons beaucoup apprécié; le personnel était véritablement aux petits soins et faisait preuve d'une grande gentillesse. Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses; le restaurant de l'hôtel est de grande qualité-digne d'un établissement une étoile.
5 out of 5
by CHANTAL

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
MERVEILLEUX SEJOURS NOUS VENONS DE RESERVER POUR PAQUES ET POURTANT NOUS AIMONS CHANGER MAIS VRAIMENT RAVIS DE NOTRE SEJOURS
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Pennsylvania

Ringhotel LAUTENBACH

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The service was wonderful. Everything about this place clean, modern and priced inexpensivey.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Wiesbaden

Nicht viel los im Sonnenhof

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Der Sommer ist hier wohl nicht die Hauptreisezeit. Jedenfalls bekam ich in dem dreistöckigen Hotel mit mehr als 50 Zimmern keinen anderen Gast zu Gesicht, auch nicht beim einstündigen Frühstück. Und der Mann von der Rezeption schenkte gleichzeitig den Kaffee aus. Ob er auch noch das Zimmer reinigte,weiß ich nicht. An den Zimmern kann es nicht liegen, wenn das Hotel schlecht gebucht ist. Denn die sind groß und fein.
4 out of 5
by Jürgen

Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel war zwar Vier Sterne, leider nur ein zwei Sterne Zimmer bekommen.
4 out of 5
by Esther YeeTak from Singapore

Well-done, Mr.Fabian, Thank You!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are happy with the spacious size of the room, the cleanliness, the comfortable area with a good sofa to watch TV, the unusually big Private carpark with many parking spaces within the hotel compound, the balcony with view on the 2nd floor of this traditional German hotel in Lautenbach. We especially are impressed with the personalized services of Mr. Fabian. In general, We enjoy our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Damien from Tulle

Hôtel recommandé

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nuit très agréable, les lits sont vraiment confortables et l'hôtel est très bien insonorisé. Nous avons été bien reçu, malgré notre arrivée assez tardive. Hôtel bien situé et facilement trouvable, hôtesses souriantes, parlant plusieurs langues et dévouées. Cependant, nous avons été un petit déçu de la salle de bain (très petite pour un 4*) et du petit déjeuner (cher et peu de choix comparé au standing de l'hébergement). Nous recommandons quand même cet établissement si vous passez par là !
4 out of 5
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels