Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Lovely modern hotel close to Frankfurt Hahn Airpor

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, modern bathroom, free wifi and parking
This hotel was perfect for us as we needed somewhere close to the airport as had a morning flight. It was modern, warm and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Room was quiet, off main streets. Beds comfortable. Had problems with lots of flies on the room. Noticed same in restaurant as we were eating. Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL, Canada

Very pleasant experience and near the Mosel River.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Facilities were comfortable and clean. Staff were very accommodating. Food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exceeded our expectations

Posted May 16, 2016
We decided to stay overnight after a late flight arrival before heading out. Right away a shuttle arrived to take us to the hotel for free. The hotel is small but felt welcoming. I accidently booked a single room (my fault) but they accommodated my wife and I with extra blankets and pillows. There is a gym with an elliptical, treadmill, and a couple bikes. Also was a sauna which was a treat. The continental breakfast they offer for 9 euros was good; eggs and bacon, croissants, sandwich bar, cerial, and espresso machine. All in all, we weren't expecting a too much for the price we paid but were pleasantly happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney-Australia

Virtually perfect for a jaded traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: effortless stay and really nice modern decor
Cons: As above put stronger hall carpets down to take the traffic
Location: Our stay was only for transit, so we were not much worried 'what to do'
Our only slight negative, but we understand it is the carpets in the hall were worn out from the volume of traffic to/from Frankfurt Hahn. VERY friendly and organized and the shuttle was a life saver when we had almost run out of 'head-space' to think through much detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice, cozy room. Very clean. Small fitness center, sauna, and restaurant in the hotel. Airport transfer as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: All very clean and efficient
Cons: Remove the tobacco smells ?
Nice place. Close to airport but far enough away not to be disturbed by its noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Had a one night stay close to the airport. Surprised by the restaurant. 3 * hotel...5 * restaurant! The food was excellent. Very friendly staff. I would stay the night here anytime at Hahn airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Food was absolutely delicious! Great value.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Please see above
Cons: Nothing - everything was picture perfect!
Location: WE stayed because it was close to family. Close to grocery stores.
Great value. Hotel dinners delicious. Very accommodating. Comfortable beds, very clean. Loved the huge windows in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse, YT

Close to Frankfort-Hahn airport with shuttle!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Very close to the airport. Ideal for late arrivals or early departures.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, renovated, quiet location, only 5 minutes to Frankfurt-Hahn Airport with very flexible shuttle service. Breakfast buffet available for 9 Euros per person. Scheduled bus service to Frankfurt International Airport is available, too at Frankfurt-Hahn. It takes approx. 1,5 hours and is 15 Euros per person (one way).