Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannt in den Urlaub

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Essen, sehr gut , Bedienung gut,wir war en nur fue reine Uebernachtung mi Hotel,weil wir zum Flugzeug soll ten. Deshalb koenen wir nicht vi el zur Bewertung dazu schreiben.
Cons: Al les gut riñe Nacht vor dem Abflug in den Urlaub
Location: Wir war en nur zum Uebernachten dort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Lovely modern hotel close to Frankfurt Hahn Airpor

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, modern bathroom, free wifi and parking
This hotel was perfect for us as we needed somewhere close to the airport as had a morning flight. It was modern, warm and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Room was quiet, off main streets. Beds comfortable. Had problems with lots of flies on the room. Noticed same in restaurant as we were eating. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Charles from Germany

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Bed was hard. Muscles ached in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimal

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ich hatte einen frühen Abflug, deshalb entschied ich mich möglichst nah am Flughafen Hahn zu übernachten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und es gibt einen kostelosen Shuttleservice. Das Auto konnte ich am Hotel parken. Das Hotel hat auch einen Langzeitparkplatz (gegen Gebühr).
5 out of 5
by Magnus from Malmö

Superfint hotell med härlig mat

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel My Place är en favorit hos oss, här har vi bott två gånger och verkligen stormtrivs. Hotellet är fräscht, personalen mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Maten i restaurangen håller hög klass, precis som den stora, goda och mycket prisvärda frukostbuffén. Ett litet minus är att vi inte har haft någon AC i rummet, märks framförallt när temperaturen letar sig upp mot 30 grader och förbi. Men det som inte dödar härdar, och här trivs vi så bra att vi garanterat återkommer på våra framtida roadtrip genom Europa. Lautzenhausen och My Place är också en bra utgångspunkt för att utforska Moseldalen. Zell och Burg Eltz, till exempel,ligger inom bekvämt köravstånd.
5 out of 5
by Vilda from Oslo

Trivelig hotell

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Var et nyoppusset hotell med koselig restaurant med god mat både for voksne og barn. God og gratis internett
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Convient and pleasant.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a comfortable place to stay close to Frankfurt Hahn airport. This hotel was great. It's also close to Bernkastel-Kuhs (25 minute drive) which is a charming town.
4 out of 5
by susan from Wilmington, NC USA

Just a hop tto Hahn (airport)

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly placed for travel in and out of Hahn (Frankfurt) Airport and such travelers appear to be the main reason for its existence. The rooms are small and simple but clean and comfortable for an overnight stay – at a very reasonable price. There is free WiFi. The staff all speak English and are very helpful. The hotel provides a shuttle to and from the airport (maximum trip of 5 minutes) on request – even for 6 AM flights. The restaurant is open until 11PM and the bar is open all night. Breakfast (9 EUR extra) begins at 4 AM and includes a good spread of hot and cold items – eggs, sausage, cold cuts, cheeses, lox, cereal, etc. Because of the timing of our travels, we didn’t eat any other meals in the restaurant, but it appears to be one of only 2 or 3 in town (which is tiny village of about 300 people).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL, Canada

Very pleasant experience and near the Mosel River.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Facilities were comfortable and clean. Staff were very accommodating. Food was great.