Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would prefer better view

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great staff, breakfast buffet could use some work. Good parking space, right off the highway so not much to do around. Room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé 😃 Piscine dans le restaurant 👎

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Je n'ai pas aimé le fait qu'il faut passer dans le restaurant pour aller dans la piscine. Personnel super
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome type shown in expedia is different.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I booked an executive suite room but actual room was different from the picture (very small window and no upstairs) shown in expedia. I asked a hotel staff but they told me the picture is another suite and the pictures will be fixed. Even worse, my room is not an actual suite. No separate living area! I have been using expedia very frequently but this is the worst experience!! I am sure expedia should refund some money for their (or hotel's) mistake. Otherwise, I would not buy anything in expedia!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Decent hotel but no restaurant or room service and no tea with the coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We stayed here because we were visiting Montreal. It was a very nicw hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland United States

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The customer service and the comfort
Cons: I don’t think we need ticked for breakfast
Location: Very quit I like it
Room comfort, cleanliness all excellent and the Staffs are doing very good job. When I come again in Montreal you will be my first choice. Thank you so much we appreciate it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel located outside of busy Montreal

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean room and breakfast. I would have like a bigger TV. I was able to change the TV input, this is a most for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Très bien. Bien situé. Stationnement à proximité et gratuit. Très propre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The décor, breakfast and staff
Cons: Nil
Location: Very close to the highway so getting to the city was very easy.
The best for the price we have paid for in the past and standards kept to a high level at all times..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax nova scotia

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very old.. Pictures are very deceiving. We thought we were going to have 2 queen beds and we ended up with a king sweet with a pull out coach. We were traveling with 2 kids. It was awful the pull out coach was not fit for one person. Our kids ended up sleeping with us :( we did not sleep. It is from the 80's and needs to be redone.