Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best one

Posted Jan 13, 2017
its A clean and hotel staff was so sweeet so professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Digue NB

A nice place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my family in Laval. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast, Friendly staff.
Cons: The bathroom fixtures including tub and toilet need to be upgraded
Location: Location is perfect for me visiting family in Laval, Plenty of large shopping malls around for those who like to shop
My room and bed were very comfortable. However the bathroom fixtures could use some updates, toilet is too low for us senior clients. I was pleased with the hot breakfast , quite good with fresh fruit. All in all a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Always a pleasure

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Had a nice stay. I've stayed here many times now. I visit my family and the location is great for me. My daughter enjoys the pool and staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I'll keep coming back! I just wish they would have kept their little tables in the rooms. They took them out I guess. It was nice to have that to sit around and visit with my dad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Nice hotel by the higheay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice hotel by the highway in Laval. Close to other cities. Comfortable and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice breakfast, easy to find in town. Small bathroom and it could be a little cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
My stay at the Best Western was enjoyable. Beds were nice and comfortable. The carpets had an odour of musky smell of either smells wet or just needs to be cleaned or replaced. The breakfast was alright was editable, coffee wasn't the best really strong and roasted flavor. Close to the highway..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener Ontario

Room extremely tight

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: They served breakfast. To bad it was the same breakfast every day. Nice pool, warm water and clean.
Cons: Larger rooms, with facilities for disabled people. Just because we're disabled it doesn't me we have to stay home and out of sight.
Location: This hotel is in an industrial park, shopping centers and restaurants 2 km away.
This hotel had no provisions for disabled customers. The room was so tight I could not use my wheelchair. I had to sit in a wooden chair for 4 days. Absolutely no comfortable sofa or sofa chairs. To use the washroom facilities was a challenge. They call this Best Western suites, this was not the BEST OR SUITES. Peter Sinoyiannis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel with comfy beds and free breakfast. Right off the highway but not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel behind highway is easy to shopping and travel. The breakfast in good cooking well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: We didn't spend much time at the hotel, but for the time where we WERE there, it was fine. The beds are comfy, rooms were clean, and it was quiet. Continental breakfast started at 6:30 with full breakfast at 7. We took off before 7 so missed the full breakfast.
Cons: The wifi was really slow. The toilet took a really long time to flush, but the shower pressure was fine.
Location: Premier outlets in Mirabel are close by, and so is Carrefour Laval. Lots of places to eat, with a Tim Hortons about a 2 minute drive away.