Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madoc ontario

Everything was great.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Proper amount of towels for your guest according to the booking.
Location: good
The only thing that was wrong was there was only two bath towels for three people staying there. The hotel should have realized this before we arrived as it was in the booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Everything you Need is available

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Water for free should be available in the rooms (mini bar)
Friendly staff, Close to Shopping mall. Nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great location, kids loved the pool, room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

N

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It's good Hotel, if you are expecting just for a night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nb

Ok hotel, old and need renovations..

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff was nice, breakfast was good.. nothing bad except it is old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Bad air, bad smell....

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel looks nice and tidy, rooms and public spaces look also tidy. Decor is a bit dated, carpets are worned and not very clean in the room I had. Ex-smoking guests rooms still smelled of smoke. Windows cannot be opened and air quality is bad all over, LG heat and AC wall unit was not well maintained and could have been the cause of the smells. I changed room because of that. Staff was very accommodating in doing so. Bathroom washbasin had mould behind the faucets and a low lying floor drain could hurt your feet if you were to slip on the tile floor.Water pressure from the shower head is minimal. Bed was comfortable and clean so was the bathroom linen. Included breakfast were very good and satisfying. WiFi access was somewhat erratic. Overall, its one of the only hotels available in this area of Laval, but it would realIy benefit from a good clean up of some of the rooms and a real ventilation system to freshen the air in the building. Once again the staff and the interaction with them was top notch. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bajwa

Very good choice within budget hotels

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Rooms are very nice, comfortable . Bath rooms needs some upgrades . Overall it's nice place to stay with price conscious minds . I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great location Quiet Included breakfast was very good can please everyone Room was nice clean comfortable Overall experience was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: breakfast buffet and friendly bilingual staff.
Cons: Everything was as good as we expected it to be.
Location: It is close to amenities like shopping and restaurants but it was somewhat difficult to find our way due to poor signage on the roads.
This is a very nice and modern hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Room very nice and clean as well as well appointed. The only problem we had was the location. It was in a location that was difficult to get in and out of and finding our way around and to the hwy entrances was difficult. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet but couldn't use the pool as it was closed for maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with the a good price

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was all great except for the internet wifi. It disconnect many times and unstable. I couldn't able to connect my iPhone. It says limited connection.