Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia Messed Up Another Reservation

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was fine.
Cons: Expedia needs to be improved a lot.
I requested a hotel near the airport because I had a meeting the next morning near the airport and an afternoon plane out. Expedia put me in the same hotel chain but 20 miles away costing me over $100 in taxi fares plus 2.5 hours of lost driving time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Newly Renovated Rooms at Very Good Price!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Clean and newly renovated rooms. Great, excellent service from all of the hotel staff. Breakfast included was great too for the price. Very convenient location if you know your way around Laval and driving - close to Carrefour, Centre Laval and also a couple of supermarkets. Will definitely return during my next business trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Didnt supply enough shampoo soap etc for even 2 persons ....maybe forgotten to restock. Not even a bottke of complimentary water...cost 3.50 the only available bottle in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast is okay (excellent muffins) with ample seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close enough to Montreal

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, comfy beds and nice staff.
Cons: More hot breakfast available.
Location: Right across the street from the Space Center and right on the highway to get to Montreal. Lots of shopping and a mall walking distance.
The hotel is comfortable, easily reached from the highway and close enough to Montreal. Our beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and quiet, and there was hot breakfast included. Just make sure you get there early to get a waffle. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort inn Laval

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable plus close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had no problems checking in after getting there really late.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beds were uncomhttps://www.faceboo

Posted Jul 2, 2016
grear location , beds were uncomfortable . The shower was not properly cleaned , had hair around the drain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vaughan, ON

Nice clean hotel, easy access from highway

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice staff, nice renovated rooms, comfortable beds. Will go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room flooring, drapes
Location: Mall, highway
It is and older hotel would benefit of a facelift. Small reception, busy reception crew.