Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment, madness, disgusting, devastate

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Expedia's customer service.
Location: nothing to say
I have nothing to say because expedia sent me to a hotel which was closed for renovation. My girlfriend, and myself were in a place where we did not know anyone, and we did not know any place. We were lucky because there was a hotel close, and we went there, and we got a room.About Expedia's customer service, not good at all. I was told by a guy named Maverick that expedia will pay the full amount of the second hotel that I found, and I will have a refund of 93.29. When I said that to the manager's hotel, she just laughed at me for trusting expedia. It was really stressful this experience. Expedia never again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Stop over before heading home

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel was very clean, staff very nice. They actually had everything waiting for us when we showed up, as our flight was delayed and we showed up 2 hrs later than we were supposed to. The only downside was that it wasn't easy to find. But we'd still recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawinigan

Thermopompe bruyante

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Le prix
Cons: Ajouter plus d'oreiller.
Location: Pour notre besoin, la proximité était parfaite
Pour un econolodge, il ne faut pas s'attendre au luxe. Il y avait de l'air qui passait le haut du thermopompe ce qui a fait que le chauffage se déclenchait au 10 minutes. Le sommeil a été quelque peu dérangé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Not being from Quebec and knowing very little French I was impressed with the staff at motel. They spoke fluent English and were very helpfull with some words in the French language. Polite Staff Clean Room Affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for travelers with low budget

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Some furniture renovation.
Expedia did not send a request for non-smoking rooms, fortunately the employee helped and provided smoking rooms to solve the problem. I clearly indicated non-smoking rooms and was so indicated my reservation but the hotel had a different order. If there were no empty rooms there was no solution because the hotel followed Expedia instructions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kinglston

Hotel en milieu hurbain

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Tres tranquille et le terrain avant est detoutebeaute
Cons: Confort des lits
Location: Tres bien situe
Cette hotel est facilement accessible par les autoroutes, situe a seulement quelques minutes de l'ile de montrel, on y retrouve une gamme de service a proximite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is a bit dated but overall nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Was quiet at night was able to get a restful sleep
Cons: Breakfast could have some yogurt and maybe some begals
Overal found hotel adequate clean and comfortable. Appeared some updating had been done. Front door has a trip step which even though was painted yellow I still managed to stub my toe twice. Should be fixed before someone gets hurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval GC

Disappointed

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Easily accessible.
Cons: New rugs, Better beds and pillows
Location: Easily accessible
The carpet in the room was stained and filthy. Pillows were uncomfortable. Beds were not the greatest. It was not a bad hotel, but I would never rant about it, or suggest it. Below average in my opinion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: rénovations majeurs
pour un soir c'était ok mais je n'y retournerai pas