Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no restaurant or bar in the hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Rooms were average at best but disappointing for the cost of the room.
Cons: Improve food and add bar/dinner option
Location: central for all of my meetings but its not the only hotel in the area and will stay somewhere different next time.
no food amenities in hotel...very limited within walking distance and if its cold isn't realistic to walk. Complementary breakfast is about as good as hospital or airplane quality...not very appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qyuébec City

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Cons: The breakfest, Eggs and sausage was so so...
Clean, lot of space in room, friendly staff, well located, quiet heating system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff were amazing . Clean hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Always great

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Fantastic hotel! Stayed here many times, always a pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
If you’re questions were a simple yes or no more people might answer I find this story telling a wast of time. I answered so maybe you will find better way!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leamington, Ontario

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean, reasonable room rate and good breakfast.
Cons: Keep up with the same standards.
Location: Convenient location for my needs.
I always stay at the Hampton Inn in Laval. I always enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel. Only takes me 15 mins to airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Good staff, good breakfast
Really nice and considerate staff. She do remember my phone call and can recognize me immediately.
4 out of 5
by lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Serge

Happy customer

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was our second stay in the last couple of months. Staff is great, hotel is cleaned and location is perfect for shopping or visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

preferred location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: everything
We have stayed at this hotel 3 weeks in a row. Always great. Very relaxing place. Outstanding staff. Our home away from home lately. Very clean, quiet and accessible.