Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff were amazing . Clean hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Always great

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Fantastic hotel! Stayed here many times, always a pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
If you’re questions were a simple yes or no more people might answer I find this story telling a wast of time. I answered so maybe you will find better way!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leamington, Ontario

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean, reasonable room rate and good breakfast.
Cons: Keep up with the same standards.
Location: Convenient location for my needs.
I always stay at the Hampton Inn in Laval. I always enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel. Only takes me 15 mins to airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Good staff, good breakfast
Really nice and considerate staff. She do remember my phone call and can recognize me immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

preferred location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: everything
We have stayed at this hotel 3 weeks in a row. Always great. Very relaxing place. Outstanding staff. Our home away from home lately. Very clean, quiet and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the bar!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We hit day 12 of our epic road trip and much to our surprise this Hampton Inn had a bar in the lobby. They do rarely do and I LOVED it!!! It was just what we wanted and needed! We dropped our bags of and had a few drinks in the comfort of the hotel. No need to worry about driving back. Best. Hampton. Inn. EVER!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Fantastic as usual

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel many times, just last week and again this week and I was again very impressed! Outstanding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Extremely friendly hotel staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: everything is close, IGA just a short walk from there.
Great experience for my entire family. Will be staying there again for sure. We stayed here previously a few years ago and the service was not great but this time around it was fantastic! Great job!!
5 out of 5
by Julia

I was satisfied!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed everything. The room smelled a bit when we walked in, but they were very kind to give us a non-smoking room after last min reservation. Front desk was attentive and polite. Very good breakfast :)