Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o.

Beau séjour

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Tout était parfait.. je n ai rien a redire. J ai aimer mon séjour..
Cons: Rien. Tout etais très bien. C etait propre. Peut etre un peu cher pour le prix payé.
Location: J etais la pour le travail
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I was staying at room 320. Very clean room and doesn't stink like cigarette ashtray. Team was very pleasant and professional. Coming back in two weeks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

Over Expectations!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The Hampton Inn Laval was over expectations! After spending a full weekend in Laval, from the time we arrived to the time we left, we were given incredible courtesy and service. The hotel is well positioned to access shopping, great restaurants and area activities. The free breakfast was better than most and the room was spacious and very clean! I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sa tranquilliter

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: sa tranquilliter le sourire des gens
Cons: corect comme sa
Location: pas eu temps de visiter on etait attendu ailleurs
tres apprecier chambre tres tres propre moin c etait au niveau de la tranquillite que j aie apprecier avec la fatique sa prend sa merci
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse N.Y.

Nice room ,great staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly desk people ,very clean room with coffee,tea and popcorn.Very comfortable bed,and good breakfast in the morning.Whould stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favourite Laval hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location, close to shopping, restaurants and a large grocery store next door
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are professional, helpful and always friendly. The rooms are great and it's close to everything, shopping, restaurants and 20-30 minutes from downtown Montreal. I've stayed at other hotels in Laval, this is my favourite and my only choice from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wa great stay for three nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEAN-MICHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels