Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and nearby all facilities

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Great service, cleanliness, comfortable bed. Could not ask for more.
Cons: Les noisier air conditioning.
Hotel situated directly on Highway 15N service road. Ease of access. Plenty parking. Great service. Comfortable bed and great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience but the heater could be better

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Only issue is that the heater wasn't working the best. It felt like it had to be cranked up to 28 celsius to get it to heat up to 21. Other than that, I had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great. Right by the highway, pretty quiet. Only 10-15 mins away from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: Room seemed to have trouble holding temperature and when the heater was off, the temperature would drop very quickly (2 degrees in about 10 minutes)
Excellent hotel, nice dining room, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very friendly staff, gave us recommendation of restaurants and places to eat. Fast response to our request. Very comfortable room and it was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We had a lovely time. Hotel was clean, spacious and met all our needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Visit to Laval

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel is well located- very close to the highways. The room was large and clean. The ac however was very loud making sleep difficult. One day the room was not cleaned/made up which was somewhat annoying. Overall it was an acceptable visit but disappointing for a Hilton hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool door broken during the stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, bed is comfortable.
The pool door was broken that we can only visit once with help of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Nice hotel to spend the holiday in with family

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a fantastic experience; the room was very clean and modern. I felt like i was home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Verry good quality and verry good staff for price Good location