Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Right off l'autoroute des Laurentides, so it was very convenient. It's a typical business hotel/location, good for overnight stays for meetings, conventions, tournaments, etc. Rooms are spacious, tidy and updated. Buffet breakfast is a little expensive but quite good. Overall experience was positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Nice suite

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Very confortable suite good space , very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I spent one night in the hotel. The staff were so kind and friendly. The location was perfect for me. Only 20 mins to dawntown .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

nice comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: excellent location for business travelers as there is a luxurious Mall across the road and close to the facility we had to attend to.
the Hotel has been updated from 2 years ago and is not very luxurious as an Hilton Hotel usually is. However the rooms are very large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel close to shopping and Restaurants

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Was pleasantly surprised by the room. It had an excellent layout which made it very roomy. My wife mentioned it was bigger than our first apartment.
Cons: Better elevators, we found ourselves waiting for an elevator for what seemed like a long time. Even though the hotel had three elevators
Location: Handy access to highway, very close to a shopping mall, movie theatre and restaurants. PF Changs, Keg, Baton Rouge, a couple of Italian places.
Great experience, loved the room, hotel was really clean. Staff was great. Only drawbacks for me, the bed was too soft for my liking and our room was too close the the elevator, so early morning as people started to leave, or come home their conversations in the hall woke me up. I could easily stay in the room for weeks, it was like a small apartment. It had a kitchen with a full sized fridge/freezer, kitchen sink, small dishwasher and a two burner stove. The kitchen was stocked with a coffee maker, coffee mugs, wine glasses, cutlery, dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granby Quebec

good deal

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Big rooms.
Stayed for 2 nights, staff friendly and rooms clean. Only wish floors were a little more sound proof. Level above had a child jumping up and down until 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
it was too short stay, and the swimming pool was too small also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga ON

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Staff was really friendly. Great experience ! Would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valley stream

Snow covered parking hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We have to take quick showers because the used water could not go down the drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I can suggest
Location: Close to the Carrefour Laval...very nice mall.
The staff was very courteous and professional, they were completely bi-lingual and did not hesitate to serve you in the language of your choice.