Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was one of the best hotel that we ever stayed. Very clean, with respectful personels, close to great shopping and so quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oct 2017

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: service and cleanliness
Cons: for the value , no major issue ... only small improvement is to have more than one person at the desk
Location: being closed to the shopping center and only 15 minutes from premium outlet malls is
Rooms were all very clean, no issues of any kind and the breakfast was also excellent along with great service .. we were 9 people and had booked six five rooms through Expedia ... Thank you for the great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Enjoyed it very much . That's all I got to say. It was a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff was missing from reception area twice when I went to ask something. The room was also not great. There was some odour in the room. I think they can improve the room cleanliness a little more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Convenient location, two restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Next to Highway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Thankfully only stayed for one night - it was an ok comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a bit of a distance to the town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: friendly helpful staff
Location: shopping mall, bus stops across the road
I went to Montreal for the first time lovely friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed at this hotel while attending a course in Laval. It was close to the training center & my wife was able to shop at the mall next door. Lots of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan Italy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: A quiet place. The subway station is not far
Montreal is a interesting place to visit. the people is brilliant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richester, NY

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The bed had hair on the sheets and bathroom had hair on the floor and in the sink Very disappointing