Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great location! Room was comfortable. Hotel shows well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and helpful staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful. Very goid location. Close to all access
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for your kind review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will be back. Best regards!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with easy access to auto route 15

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very nice hotel across the street from the shopping mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day MJ, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you got to enjoy the shopping center across from us! Hopefully you will be back. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located outside Montral

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Average but acceptable. Staff was friendly. Rooms were acceptably clean but not exceptionally so. Restaurants were average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to review our location. You help us improve the way we serve our guests. I am sorry you found the restaurant to be average. Hopefully the friendly staff was able to make up for it this time. Nonetheless, I will make sure the food and beverages director is aware of the situation. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins, On

Nice hotel great food!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Across the street from Carrefour Laval. Breakfast was awesome. Sports bar was a great place to watch the game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day Wendy! Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand you had the time to enjoy the shopping center and the sports bar during your visit good for you! Hopefully you will be back! Best regards!
5 out of 5
by Maurice

Satisfied customer.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied, Very courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Annie

No one said that the pool was out of order!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Although it was clean and comfy, we were extremely disappointed that the pool was out of service. Had I known this ahead of time, I would have picked another hotel. An indoor pool was THE main reason for having chosen the holiday inn. Something should have been offered as compensation, complimentary breakfast or discount at a next stay.
4 out of 5
by Vatche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels