Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec

Good Experience!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location, sports bar, proximity to major routes
Cons: Could be updated. Plugs for charging devices were scarce.
Location: There is a big mall across the street with good shopping and lots of restaurants near by.
Arrived early and they were able to check me in right away which was appreciated. The staff were friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is a bit older, the room was clean and comfortable. There is a sports bar on site which had good food at a reasonable price. Although the hotel is on a major freeway, my room was surprisingly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was one of the best hotel that we ever stayed. Very clean, with respectful personels, close to great shopping and so quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for letting us know how your stay went. We look forward to having you again. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oct 2017

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: service and cleanliness
Cons: for the value , no major issue ... only small improvement is to have more than one person at the desk
Location: being closed to the shopping center and only 15 minutes from premium outlet malls is
Rooms were all very clean, no issues of any kind and the breakfast was also excellent along with great service .. we were 9 people and had booked six five rooms through Expedia ... Thank you for the great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for letting us know how your stay went. We look forward to having you again. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Enjoyed it very much . That's all I got to say. It was a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will be back for longer so you can try everything we have to offer! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Good day, We thank you for taking the time to review our property. Hopefully you will come back to stay with us. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff was missing from reception area twice when I went to ask something. The room was also not great. There was some odour in the room. I think they can improve the room cleanliness a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, We thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will definitely review these situations with the concerned staff. Hopefully you will come back to stay with us. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Convenient location, two restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Next to Highway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Thankfully only stayed for one night - it was an ok comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a bit of a distance to the town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: friendly helpful staff
Location: shopping mall, bus stops across the road
I went to Montreal for the first time lovely friendly people