Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff was missing from reception area twice when I went to ask something. The room was also not great. There was some odour in the room. I think they can improve the room cleanliness a little more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Convenient location, two restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Next to Highway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Thankfully only stayed for one night - it was an ok comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a bit of a distance to the town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: friendly helpful staff
Location: shopping mall, bus stops across the road
I went to Montreal for the first time lovely friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed at this hotel while attending a course in Laval. It was close to the training center & my wife was able to shop at the mall next door. Lots of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan Italy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: A quiet place. The subway station is not far
Montreal is a interesting place to visit. the people is brilliant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richester, NY

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The bed had hair on the sheets and bathroom had hair on the floor and in the sink Very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great value and to almost everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice staff,very spacious room for traveling family of five.They don't have free breakfast.A lot of fast food and restaurant in the are.The mall just in front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day Ruelb3, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's always great to know our guests are satisfied with their stays! Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a nice hotel and I would stay there again. The only problem I had was when I booked it online I indicated that we were 5: 2 adults and 3 children and the room we got did not sleep 5. I asked the front desk about it and they said that I could get a cot for an extra charge. When I indicate that we were 5, I should get quoted for 5 people and the cost of the cot should have been included in my quote, not as an additional cost. What's the point of indicating how many we are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day Maria, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry about the confusion with the number of people per room. We will definitely investigate and see how we can make the explanation even better. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close to all amenities.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Within walking distance to restaurants, the shopping mall is across the street, and there is a bus stop across the street where there is a free bud you can take to downtown Laval
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will be back. Best regards,