Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hot water for shower almost ran out at 7 to 8am is really only real issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was great. I needed a little away time and I'm glad I chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Last minute stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a great experience using Expedia to book our room a couple of hours before our arrival. The staff were friendly and had everything ready for us when we walked in the door. There is a fantastic mall across the parking lot with great restaurants around as well. The pool area was very nice equipped with steam room, sauna, hot tub, pool, seating and Amerispa right beside it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard of a Sheraton.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Bathroom smal and somewhat old. Have had better facilities at Holiday Inns. Restaurant did not even have HP Sauce!..Nit worth the money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, easily accessible to / from highway
Checked in late, had zero problems though, all in all a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel good service

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The way they treat you
Cons: Maybe the ac is a bit noisy...
Location: Carrefour is by less then 80 meters, nice restaurants by Centropolis, Space camp, shopping, the highway, metro... great location
Love coming back to this Sheraton, always a smile and great service
5 out of 5
by Gilles

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
good, but very poor buffet for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Martin R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Service from Mylene. Comfortable bed. and close proximity to where we needed to be early the next morning.
Cons: We had booked a room for 4 but only had 3 bath towels, 3 hand towels, 3 face cloths and 1 bottle each of shampoo, conditioner & shower gel.
Location: Location is very convenient to downtown Laval, easy access to the Highway 15 North or South. Plenty of free parking.
Front office staff Mylene was very helpful and cheerful. Beds at the Sheraton properties are always good. Plenty of free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

Good location!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Location: Beautiful mall across the road and very close to highway.
Clean, comfortable,pleasant staff, bilingual, nice atmosphere!!