Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, great location .

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Well situated, on the edge of shopping mall. Room is pleasant and comfortable however can be noisy at night even on seventh floor due to proximity to highway. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Near shopping area and Restaurent's. Close to Montreal
Cons: Bathroom was way to tight. Tub, toilet, and sick are right next to each other...no room to move around...way too small bathroom.
Bathroom was way to tight. Tub, toilet, and sick are right next to each other...no room to move around...way too small bathroom. Other then that, hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matane,Québec

Near faclities

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: service
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent
and shopping and restaurants clean hotel good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Nice hotel very convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy access to the high way And shopping center next door Clean and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Had a good stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great amenities, nice gym. Club breakfast was not as nice as I thought it should be. Lots of deli turkey and sliced cheese. But overall we enjoyed our stay and would book here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food poisoning st hotel restaurant

Posted Aug 18, 2017
After having lunch in hotel resto, and ordering seafood risotto - I was later vomiting and unable to attend a wedding I came to Montreal for- guest services claims they don't believe that was the reason I stuck in my room sick all night - horrible customer service - will not return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Yearly visit - this time got the middle room of 3 adjoining rooms on the 5th floor. This room was in better condition than last year & the bed was super comfortable. The bathroom was the same; it only received a slight facelift during renovations. Toiletries were lacking - no shower gel, just a tiny thin bar of soap for bathing. And it was not replenished. No hair dryer?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouyn-Noranda, QC

SHOPPING HEAVEN!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Air conditioning is sub-par.
Location: Shopping, good restaurants within the shopping mall.
Close proximity to LE CARREFOUR LAVAL shopping mall, the best in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Visit to Montreal

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel at a convenient location close to restaurants and CF shopping center. It was a 5min drive Montmonercy metro station where we took the metro to downtown Laval anf enjoyed the attractions there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Love love loved it. Close to everything we were interested in. Would stay again.