Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic but thoroughly satisfactory

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: We liked its position, the friendly staff, the value for money.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within a few minutes walk of the hotel. An interesting cathedral and river walk.
We stayed here for one night en route to a holiday property elsewhere and it suited us perfectly. As you would expect from Ibis, the hotel was basic but the staff were very friendly. The room and bathroom was more spacious than we had expected, it was very clean, quiet and very comfortable and we were able to access the hotel wifi without any problems. The hotel has its own parking and is within a few minutes walk of Lavaur and its many restaurants. We were very pleased to have chosen this hotel!
4 out of 5
by FRANK from COVENTRY

Comfy beds but would ....

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleased with our stay. Rooms were comfortable, staff helpful. Very close to centre and all amenities. However, would have benifited with tea making facilities in room, although staff were very obliging to help out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what you book isn't necessarily what you get

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Ordered a twin (single + double), was given a double, complained and was given a single+single. Only staying a night so didn't bother complaining again.
4 out of 5
by Gilles

Très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nous apprécions cet hôtel pour son calme et sa proximité du centre ville. Un accueil avec le sourire même à minuit. Un personnel très agréable. La chambre est spacieuse et la literie parfaite pour nous. Je recommande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Paris

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Manque Kleenex dans salle de bains Seulement une serviette par personne séjour seulement vendredi 26 au samedi 27 août. Votre informatique pas à jour!
5 out of 5
by desquibes from sarraziet

Tout simplement parfait

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne impression
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fatima Maria from Brazil

Ibis confortável - uma ótima estadia

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
O Ibis fica em Lavaur - cerca de 40 km de Toulouse, tem um bom padrão de conforto, mobiliário, wi-fi, estacionamento, limpeza impecável, bom banho e de fácil acesso. Bom custo benefício, especialmente na data que utilizei (jogo da Eurocopa em Toulouse - hotéis muito procurados). Voltaria