Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic but thoroughly satisfactory

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: We liked its position, the friendly staff, the value for money.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within a few minutes walk of the hotel. An interesting cathedral and river walk.
We stayed here for one night en route to a holiday property elsewhere and it suited us perfectly. As you would expect from Ibis, the hotel was basic but the staff were very friendly. The room and bathroom was more spacious than we had expected, it was very clean, quiet and very comfortable and we were able to access the hotel wifi without any problems. The hotel has its own parking and is within a few minutes walk of Lavaur and its many restaurants. We were very pleased to have chosen this hotel!
4 out of 5
by FRANK from COVENTRY

Comfy beds but would ....

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleased with our stay. Rooms were comfortable, staff helpful. Very close to centre and all amenities. However, would have benifited with tea making facilities in room, although staff were very obliging to help out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what you book isn't necessarily what you get

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Ordered a twin (single + double), was given a double, complained and was given a single+single. Only staying a night so didn't bother complaining again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campagne les hesdin

Posted May 2, 2018
hôtel en cours de rénovation. aurai aimé pouvoir bénéficier d'une chambre rénovée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campagne les hesdin

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 2, 2018
Cons: rénovation en cours
dommage que nous n'ayons pas été hébergé dans la partie rénovée de l'hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Chambre bien rénovée et spacieuse, bon accueil. Pas grand chose autour mais assez proche de Toulouse.
5 out of 5
by MARTA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels