Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Wotif
Only issues, king size bed was very soft and the lady at reception could not smile, neither when we checked in or out, apart from that excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normally very good

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Normally a great place to stay. This time, noisy due to music playing through speakers in the communal area at night (pool, playground, indoor pool, bbq area), other noisy guests yelling outside in the carpark late at night, Screaming kids on the playground at sunrise. Ask for a room away from the front communal areas if you're after a peaceful stay.
2 out of 5
by Jorge

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Oily finger prints on desk. Faucet was dirty (toothpaste marks throughout, not cleaned). Sink black with mould. Bathroom was from the 80s. The official trolleys for the cleaners are all stolen from Coles (how bad is that). I wouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
We chose this hotel as a stopover on our way to Canberra from Melbourne. It is ideally located close to the Highway. We were able to unwind after a long drive with a quick swim and lovely meal. The food was excellent and the wine list very comprehensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had it all in a country town

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Wotif
It was a very good hotel and the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stopover

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The resort room was fine and provided a quiet and comfortable overnight stay. On this occasion our meal in the restaurant was disappointing as part of the dish was under cooked (and apparently could not be rectified). Management took note and agreed with our concerns and provided complimentary desert which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Springdale Heights

Excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I could've stayed longer
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room's have been upgraded and are nice. Spa facilities need to be upgraded as looks shabby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Victoria

A good stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Service was fast and friendly the room was well laid out and very roomy. We were most happy with our stay and would recommend this place without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family resort

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The best bit about this hotel is the giant pool! Rooms are a little dated but clean enough. Staff were lovely. Recommend for families with kids!!