Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We only stayed over night but was clean and the staff seemed nice. The break fast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Brandy Harris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed our hotel, staff and breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airmont Ny

Beautiful saty

Posted May 7, 2017
Business trip. Enjoyed the hotel. Very comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our comfortable rooms. Please visit us again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia, GA.
5 out of 5
by Karen

FAntastic, not to be missed, place to stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so friendly and awesome! The hotel was great. I wish all hotels I have to stay at are just like this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Come back to see us when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Best Holiday Inn express we've ever stayed. Indoor Pool was warm and clean. Lots of restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
ok stay, provided just what we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us when you were in Lavonia, Ga. We do hope to see you if you are back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice hotel. Quiet location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was good. It is updated. Large breakfast.
Location: There is a nice restaurant right across the street. Also near a Shoneys and some fast food. A short drive to Athens for the game.
This hotel was nice. It was a very quiet weekend there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Tross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager