Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It's updated and easy to access from interstate. Rooms seem a bit tight and humid. But they were clean and updated. Good hotel for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Very nice stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Good curtains that blocked light well. Nice bed. Great coffee in the lobby in the morning. This is where I'll stay whenever I come to Lawrence. Great fitness center 24 hours a day. Plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We normally stay at the Eldridge but due to a home football game it was booked up. I'm gladnitbwas because this is where we'll stay from now on. Large, clean well updated room. Quiet property and very good location for us. You don't have the parking issues that you do downtown. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice clean room, comfy bed. A bit pricey though at $200 + for one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawernce ks

Handicap room

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Put in handicap room with no lounge chairs and unusable tub. Also had ants in one room. Booking thru Expedia a joke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great place to stay that's economical. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and friendly! The rooms were very clean and nice! The beds were very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I70

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Lovely hotel but under-maintained. FREEZING in room, maintenance said no heat possible. Hot tub Out of Order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Perfect location to university. But elevators too slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff at the hotel was very nice. The hotel was very clean. The experience was nice