Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Everything was perfect, from the room cleanliness to the friendly staff to the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice & clean. This was our second time staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN
Cons: BREAKFAST
NICE HOTEL BEST HOTEL IN LAWERENCE ............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location was easy access for us.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: i can honestly say the most positive for me was, a fan in the bathroom. High end hotels do NOT have this feature and it is a huge drawback.
Cons: Two observations, put better grip like material on the floor of the bathtub and one extra wastebasket under the coffee maker (minor).
We were so pleased and will def return. Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and easy access to outlets. The shower had wonderful volume and plenty of hot water! The hair dryer had great power ( always important and now won't have to pack mine)! The air conditioner was consistent. The room was designed well.
5 out of 5
by Helen

Chic stay in Lawrence

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We thought this was a brand new property found out it opened in 2003! It was a chic hotel st a great price!
4 out of 5
by Bernadette

A lovely hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we were satisfied with the hotel. The room was beautiful & spacious. The staff were exceptional! And also, the hotel was located in the perfect spot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Clean and comfortable!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight for a KU junior day. Great location, good breakfast, clean rooms and comfortable bed. We stayed on the street side of the hotel and it was a bit noisy at night. If we are back that way again we'll ask for a room on the parking lot side :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service! Good hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good minus being able to hear every time someone closed their door. Customer service was awful! Disorganized. Gave me the wrong room and lied about the reason for it. Took 30 min for them to straighten it out. Stopped helping me to check in someone with 12 rooms for a bunch of teenagers, that took 20 minutes. I felt like they didn't care about me at all.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels