Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Good value font the money.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Location: Good location.
Good clean rooms. Nice staff. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Surprising nice for the money.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The beds were not comfortable to me and my family.
3 out of 5
by Ralph J

It's ok

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a place to shower and sleep while in town on business. This place provided that.
4 out of 5
by James

Good room, minimal b-fast.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Large room, very clean, minimal traffic noise, heat/cool worked fine. Refrig and micro. No outlet by the table for laptop; had to buy extension cord. Breakfast was minimal. Obligatory cereal, packaged muffins, waffle maker was not one large, but 4 smaller, which was nice; bananas and apples, 2 juices, coffee OK. No eggs or sausage or anything fresh cooked. Outdoor pool either not in service for season or inop; not a concern for me but might be for others. Good staff; adequate parking. In room coffee better than lobby coffee. Very good price. My main concern was the room, which was very good. Local price of gas much cheaper than Nashville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Cons: See above
I was in room 122. A smoking room. When I got there the door was open! I mean anybody could have been in the room! The heater you had to mess with to get it to work, then turn to low because the fan motor was so loud! Ok take a breath, can't be that bad. look at the lamp shades one has some sort of spots and stains on it the other one has mold on the outside and who knows what growing on the inside! The alarm clock doesn't work? maybe has a buss and never went off I woke up to the alarm on my phone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good time. One of the staff a little rude because our reservation online had us put down our 4 children and ages but she had only the adults down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville TN

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Was not sure what to expect with this hotel chain. Was pleasantly surprised to find that hotel was recently renovated and the room was very nice with a little sitting area. Breakfast was also good although wish they would extend breakfast hours until 9 AM. Front desk person wasnt very personable but staff was accomodating when asked for extra towels for people in my party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. They, at first, put us in a smoking room and I couldnt breathe. Then the room I got had a broken heater. You either burned up or froze. Didnt sleep all night. No clean towels.