Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Defiance, Ohio

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was ready when we arrived. No issues. There was lots of noise in hallways late at night. There was no way to keep the fan on auto to drown out any noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not what was expected

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Did not like this hotel. In fact, canceled 2 of the 3 nights. Rooms were extremely small, bare bones, no refrigerator, had a terrible smell, the old A/C unit rattled terribly, right next to the R.R. tracks so trains woke us through the night, noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ham lake mn

Distance from hotel to casino

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Distance from hotel to casino were a long ways Parking was bad you had to do valet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
At check in they were overwhelmed with customers and it was just after 1600 check in. Proper planning for this would of relieved the 12 couples waiting in line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great place

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was very clean, beds very comfortable. Would stay again. Rates unbelievably low. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel for a quick stay. Kids had fun exploring the hotel but wish there was a pool.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fun due to the casino, however, I didn't know about the resort fee for $11.00 per night even though I paid in advance. Rooms are small and no refrigerator or microwave.
4 out of 5
by Shelia

Hollywood Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee was provided for us in the lobby. I just prefer to have it in the room. Clothes closet had a dirty/dusty floor. Cobwebs.
1 out of 5
by John

for seniors hotel and casino is too far to walk

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Will not be back.room was so dusty.beds uncomforable.was lucky to sleep 2hrs.kids running.front desk was great.machines was good but what restaurant open was too expensive.went ro wendys.will stay close to home where we have stayed before and is clean.what rooms cost not worth the money.understand no control over kids but we were ready to come home at midnight.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels