Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Terrific hotel experience

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Everyything, as mentioned above
Cons: My only very minor improvement would be to have towel racks in the bathroom.
Location: Didn't check on anything, as we were visiting for a 90th birthday party for mother, and wanted to be nearlby her residence.
Everything about our stay was great: checkin, maid services, very comfortable/spacious room, plenty of shelving in bathroom, and great breakfast. Even the breakfast attendant insured we had hot food when we arrived near closing. As far as we're concerned, hotel deserves 4 stars. For the price, it can't be beat!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by SHEILA, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay while you were with us. I want to take a moment and let you know that we really appreciate your business. Sorry about the towel racks we will try to improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel room was clean and spacious. Hotel staff were accomodating. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Sheila., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay while you were with us. I want to take a moment and let you know that we really appreciate your business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Sheila., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay while you were with us. I want to take a moment and let you know that we really appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gwinnett County, GA

Great facility!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
For a typical business/travel type hotel at a reasonable price point, this Comfort Suites was simply excellent. Beautiful room, everything in top condition and clean. The only thing about the room that I wouldn't rate 10/10 was the king-sized bed, which was moderately comfortable but not great. Everything else was about as good has it gets outside of a luxury hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by sheila , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback and we appreciate your business. Sorry about the king size bed and we appreciate your comment and will try to make it better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great comfort...

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The room was a double queen with sleeper sofa. Very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay while you were with us. I want to take a moment and let you know that we really appreciate your business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The room was great and the hotel staff was exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by sheila, Hotel Management
WE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT FEEDBACK AND WE ARE SO THRILLED THAT YOU HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY WITH US AND WANT TO TAKE A MOMENT AND LET YOU KNOW THAT WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ol

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Breakfast was not impressive selection was minimal,not hot, dried out and hard biskets, eggs and sausage links. My wife just skipped breakfast after the first day- 3 day stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2015 by sheila, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast was not impressive and the biscuits were hard and not warm enough. That will be rectified and steps will be taken to improve the breakfast. We apologize to your wife skipping the breakfast. We hope that next time you are in the area we can serve you better. The staff of Comfort Suites apologize for the inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Wonderful overall experience. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by SHEILA, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we are so thrilled that you had an excellent stay while you were with us. I want to take a moment and let you know that we really appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Cashiers nc

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was in a perfect location for my traveling needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Xavier, Hotel Management
WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND GLAD THAT YOU LIKED OUR LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Houston

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location at a great price...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Xavier, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feed back. We truly appreciate you staying with us and we hope the next time you are in the area you will be back to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Xavier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. With so many choices in the area we are so grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will be back to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business.