Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel, close to the mall

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Room was clean. Bed were comfy. The sofa bed face each of us our own space. The rim could've fit 3 more people comfortably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Jerrod Nicholson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation! I hope you can visit again, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Nice sized rooms, very comfortable beds. Loved that there was a tub in the bathroom.
Cons: The window was cracked in several places and appears to have a make-shift repair.
Very comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Jerrod N., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation! I hope you can visit again, too!
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here last minute after a long night out. The room was comfy. The beds were relaxing. The remote didn't have working batteries, but we weren't there long enough to even want to watch to much tv. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good, would stay there again. Staff very helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was very spacious and modern. The beds were comfortable and not lumpy! There was even a desk and nice office chair in the room !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beds!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was amazingly comfortable. The pillows were good also. The only problem was that the shower did not drain well. I hate standing in the water. It is gross. I think housekeeping should have noticed that it was slow to drain and taken care of it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review and we do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay and will address the issue with the appropriate department. Looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Road Atlanta for the race weekend so basically all I did was sleep, eat breakfast and watch a little TV at the hotel. The hotel was clean, comfortable and seemed to be in a safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Kim

GA Family visit

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Staff very friendly at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review and looking forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
by Angels from Inez, KY

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Just need a pool!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay