Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Nice sized rooms, very comfortable beds. Loved that there was a tub in the bathroom.
Cons: The window was cracked in several places and appears to have a make-shift repair.
Very comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good, would stay there again. Staff very helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was very spacious and modern. The beds were comfortable and not lumpy! There was even a desk and nice office chair in the room !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beds!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was amazingly comfortable. The pillows were good also. The only problem was that the shower did not drain well. I hate standing in the water. It is gross. I think housekeeping should have noticed that it was slow to drain and taken care of it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review and we do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay and will address the issue with the appropriate department. Looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Road Atlanta for the race weekend so basically all I did was sleep, eat breakfast and watch a little TV at the hotel. The hotel was clean, comfortable and seemed to be in a safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Kim

GA Family visit

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Staff very friendly at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review and looking forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
by Angels from Inez, KY

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Just need a pool!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and looking forward to your next stay
4 out of 5
by Chauncey

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review and looking forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay. Staff was amazing

Posted May 6, 2016
Staff was good and friendly, breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by gm.ga362@choicehotels.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay as well as the service of our staff looking forward to your next stay