Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was a calm and quiet hotel good for anyone who wants to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: signage for office
Location: there is several restaurants and retail stores. I would recommend for sure to go to the Medieval Times Dinner and Entertainment Show.
Beautiful and nice hotel. The only problem we could not find the office. We drove around the entire hotel looking for a office sign and could not find it. So we left and called and then they told us to look for a green awning. In the dark of night you can see the green awning. Needs to have some type of signs to say where the office is when you you arrive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It is older facility so little smelly but for the price it was very good and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was affordable, easy to locate.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort and affordability
Cons: Nothing really
Location: There were eateries around within walking distance and a walmart store nearby. There were also gas stations.
Staff were helpful even though I came in earlier before the check in time. They did their best to get me in as soon as possible. Room was neat and it was comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA.

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Oct 26, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable nice people good location would refer to all of my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south hill, va

Best place for the money.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Had a queen size bed with kitchen. Had alittle musty smell that did get better once I turned on AC. It's not perfect but you can't beat it for the cost. If your extremely picky this is Not the place for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Roaches everywhere! Huge rats outside.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Roaches
Location: Good location, various restaurants nearby.
Room was decent if there had not been cockroaches everywhere, a lot of them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent service and fun staff. Room was nice and cozy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Cheap, Cockroaches present

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Availability, price point, and location are great. Also like the hotel premises - with trees and quietness.
Cons: Room did not have a refrigerator, there were some cockroaches and musty/moldy smell that gave headache.
Location: Great location, nice surrounding, close enough to Atlanta and quiet enough for it to be in suberb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Dirty room with cockroaches running around

Posted Oct 5, 2016
2 nights stay only one set of linens and towels. Checked in to the 1st room saw cockroaches. Went back to the receptionist. Assigned a different room. The second room was not better. Killed around 10 cockroaches during my stay.