Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Affordable and quiet environment.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This is my 3rs stay at this hotel and it's because from the moment you step in, it feels like home away from home. I had trouble paying with my card but the staff was patient enough till we sorted it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very good room and location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Business trip. Good Internet speeds for work. Only drawback is I guess the room walls and floors are on the thin side. The kids in the room above me sound like a herd of wild horses up until 11pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty crime active motel no trust no respect.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: New staff, up grade units. get rid of the monthly stayers, Get rid of the crime drugs. Will tell all in My life to never stay here...
When asking for smoking room? Office always places Me in back with the monthly stayers and crime is openly seen with the tenants. The time before this time My girlfriend had her locked car stolen... The room 244 is dark, seen 3 roaches in kitchen. noises thru out the nite and mrng. My first room had dripping water in kitchen and fridge was not on, and when i complained nicely the lady asked Me if I wanted to check out? I had made online reservations and there importance was not on pleasing a customer. I had to wait an hour till another room came available. Tv has the smallest channels ive ever seen in a room... no movie channels... Bed spread had several melted smoking burns in it and felt very rough on skin. Couldnt lay ontop of it.. Felt i had to park My Saburban right under a light. Well that wasnt enough. In Mrng I found My truck driver side door lock pushed in. I was told by an officer thats how the get into the older vehicals by pushing in the locks to get the mechanical to unlock it... Weekly stayers with dogs barking most of night...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, Ga.

Hotel was infested

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had roaches everywhere!!!!. In cabinets, bathroom, crawling on the walls and on the tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was a calm and quiet hotel good for anyone who wants to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy accomodations at an economy price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fair....kind of noisy in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: signage for office
Location: there is several restaurants and retail stores. I would recommend for sure to go to the Medieval Times Dinner and Entertainment Show.
Beautiful and nice hotel. The only problem we could not find the office. We drove around the entire hotel looking for a office sign and could not find it. So we left and called and then they told us to look for a green awning. In the dark of night you can see the green awning. Needs to have some type of signs to say where the office is when you you arrive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, ga

It's ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
The carpets could be cleaner, and the furnishings newer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville Ga

Roaches , Unusable refrigerator

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
NEVER AGAIN