Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Room stink it smell like smoke and you could not get a non-smoking room because you use your website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Service was wonderful, check-in was smooth and easy. Easy to open with card, also room was in great condition. Breakfast was also nice and check-out was also smooth and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Motel experience

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
Was not worth the amount they charge at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
The service was great, the staff courteous and friendly. the facility has nice amenities but the hotel itself needs updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discuasting

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
It was discuasting the beds had bed bug and bit my mom and dad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Granted I got to breakfast late, about 8:40. But breakfast was scant & poor. Low end motels usually do better than that. Room was adequate and we didn’t need anything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty unsanitary conditions

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
I had to move my room three times no working heat. There were roaches everywhere dirty sheets. Unacceptable Conditions I asked for a refund And the manager said no. I am going to send my complaints to the corporate office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawrenceville

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Not very clean and not happy with the place. Bedding had stains floors dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price and beds

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: close to where I needed to be
Cons: softer beds
I saw one price on the computer and thought that was the price I was paying. When I got to the hotel and checked out, it was 40.00 more dollars. I will not use Expedia again to book a room. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed to find out about the pet fee of $25 per pet, non refundable.