Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
They initially ignored request and put me in a smoking room. They moved me after I told them about the problem. Breakfast bar was terrible, consisted of cereal, fruit, and bread with juice that was more like orange flavored water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean and convenient, great office staff... Fast and easy check in with reservations.. Close to everything...
1 out of 5
by Octavius Peek

horrible

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
checked out same day they put me in a smoking room when when I requested non smoking and refused to move me even when I told them I had medical reasons
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have a clock in the room.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It wasn't a large breakfast buffet. The price was high for not to have a pool . You have to step up in the door way to get in the room.No ironing board to use I had to use the bed to press my clothes.
3 out of 5
by Gwendolyn from louisiana

ok only for a night

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
the check in was good, the breakfast was ok, eggs and sausage would have been great. the brown blanket had hair on it, I think they need to change to a better comforter and blanket. I didn't use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rates are way too high and house keeping doesn't come
2 out of 5
by Rayetta

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok if u need a Cheap room for a night!!! Does not look like the other Days Inn older establishment
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay here again. It's over priced for a motel which I paid over $109 a night. I left my ID and the hotel and asked if they could mail it to me regular mail and the hotel asked if I could pay for postage! A stamp cost like 35 cents!
3 out of 5
by Tarance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elie from Miramar Florida

Terrible.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Advertised a double room , but was only one room . I was so upset that I cancelled . Very small , resembles a hotel . The lobby smelled like urine and the tables used for breakfast was very dirty . DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY . the only pro was the young lady at the front desk that was EXTREMLY kind .