Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Bed Bugs and fleas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and price was reasonable.
Cons: Getting rid of the fleas and bed bugs would be a huge improvement!
Location: Location was perfect for what we needed. Close to every place that I needed to go. Many major stores in the area also.
My sister and I were bitten by bed bugs and fleas. I wanted to complain to the charge person when I checked out but he spoke very little English. I didn't think he understood what I was saying. It is a pet friendly motel but not people friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Reasonable.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The roominess of the accommodations.
Cons: The front desk staff were not as pleasingly accommodating.
Location: Okay.
V comfortable bed. New renovations were a pleasing addition.
5 out of 5
by Ishmael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tina

Disgusting

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and it smelled horrific!! The A/C was so loud we couldn't even sleep. Save your money and pitch a tent, do not pay money for one of these rooms.
3 out of 5
by DALE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I canceled my reservation as soon as I saw the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Roger E.

Bates motel

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The picture featured in the ad, was nothing like where we stayed. I was placed in the back of the hotel facing a fence. There were homeless people there. The towels had brown spots on them and were like sandpaper.That place was more like motel. it was disgusting. You check the hotel physical structure before sending people to these places.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good Sty

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, It was a good stay. They have just updated most rooms and they keep the place clean. Area is really crowded and the hotel is almost in a QT parking lot ... but the rooms were good and the people were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Shain

It is worth the money.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the furniture did not have top surfaces to put much on. We had to use the table and bathroom sinks for a few items.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
There were no tops on any of the tables. All were open into the drawer. Refrigerator and microwave on counter not in cabinets. Had to search for clerk to check out. Very strange