Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have a clock in the room.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It wasn't a large breakfast buffet. The price was high for not to have a pool . You have to step up in the door way to get in the room.No ironing board to use I had to use the bed to press my clothes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rates are way too high and house keeping doesn't come
3 out of 5
by Tarance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elie from Miramar Florida

Terrible.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Advertised a double room , but was only one room . I was so upset that I cancelled . Very small , resembles a hotel . The lobby smelled like urine and the tables used for breakfast was very dirty . DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY . the only pro was the young lady at the front desk that was EXTREMLY kind .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for what I needed

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for what I needed it for. A week business trip.
1 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
well if you like to spend a night in a place where transients stay and low income families..thats your place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Towels were dirty, place made me feel like I would get an std, bed was hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for one night stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Stay was decent Stayed for one night ,leisure trip Clean room , clean towels , smells like stuffy smoked room. Air out the room and it will do for the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I usually stay at the Holiday Inn just down the street from Days Inn but couldn't because I have a dog. I was pleasantly surprised that Days Inn wasn't too bad. It's no Holiday Inn Express but it fit the bill. It was clean, could use an update and the carpet is old and worn. I stayed because it's dog friendly and the location was good for what I needed.