Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
They initially ignored request and put me in a smoking room. They moved me after I told them about the problem. Breakfast bar was terrible, consisted of cereal, fruit, and bread with juice that was more like orange flavored water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean and convenient, great office staff... Fast and easy check in with reservations.. Close to everything...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have a clock in the room.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It wasn't a large breakfast buffet. The price was high for not to have a pool . You have to step up in the door way to get in the room.No ironing board to use I had to use the bed to press my clothes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rates are way too high and house keeping doesn't come
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Towels were dirty, place made me feel like I would get an std, bed was hard
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I usually stay at the Holiday Inn just down the street from Days Inn but couldn't because I have a dog. I was pleasantly surprised that Days Inn wasn't too bad. It's no Holiday Inn Express but it fit the bill. It was clean, could use an update and the carpet is old and worn. I stayed because it's dog friendly and the location was good for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quick stop

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and clean.
Cons: The furniture is dated and shows wear.
Location: It is right on a main road with a mall not far away.
We were just passing through and needed a safe, warm environment for the evening. It looks like they are updating some and provide a simple breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crestview, fl.

close to what I was visiting Atlanta for

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: a place to lay down
Cons: put more cream and sugar in the room for the coffee and a bigger pot would be nicer than the 2 small cup thing that's in there
Location: don't know
room was ok, clean and beds were comfortable. how ever our room was right up front close to the street and next door an all night convenience gas station and it was rather noisy all night. on top of that there's a hospital across the street and was woken up three times but sirens, so sleep was not that good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Gas station next door. Restaurants neao
Terrible. Nightmare. I already wrote an "epistle. I don't have time to rewrite. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Mini Vacation

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: the refrigerator and microwave in the room
Cons: the rooms could be updated and the breakfast could be better
Location: It was near several shopping centers and a good many places to eat. It was right off of 316 and not that far from I-85. We went for Medieval Times.
We went down to go to the Medieval Times castle and show. We stayed for 2 nights. The room was clean but much in need of an update. The staff was helpful and courteous. However they seemed to want to be stingy with the towels. I guess they were concerned with theft but the towels were too small and thin to want to steal. It was nice having the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Overall it was a pleasant stay.