Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetumpka, Alabama

Nice accommodations very close to Infinity Center

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great experience from check-in to check-out. Clean, quiet room and good variety of foods for breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The stay was great. Hotel staff was friendly. Rooms and hotel were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Christian at the front desk was super helpful and available to take us to dinner and pick us up. Very sweet and kind staff!! Super comfy beds! Slept like a rock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from upstste New York

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Cons: Restrooms by the pool.
Location: Shopping, entertainment, easy access to interstate.
Wonderful staff. Fabulous breakfast. Great attention to detail that is rarely found these days. Really top notch.
4 out of 5
by Aron

Good Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
First off let me say that even though the hotel address is on Sugerloaf Parkway, the entrance is off of Brown Street. So if your like me hoping the GPS will tell you when you arrive at your destination you might have to drive around a little because you missed where to turn into the hotel. With that said I had a good stay. Though the person who checked me in didn't speak loud enough for me to hear what he was saying. I also got to my room right after the housekeeping ladies were finished cleaning the room. So I was just in time. The room was plenty clean though and the beds very comfortable. I was here for a event at the Infinite Energy Center and it's just a short drive away. The breakfast was also good. I was happy with the bagels which were better then most hotels. I'll stay here again if I go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but overpriced.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel, centrally located close to I-85 and the Lawrenceville-Duluth area. The service is great, very friendly and the room was fairly big with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was also good, with fresh fruit and lighter items available. Parts of the hotel seem a little tired and run down, for example the carpeting and it was incredibly humid in the hallways. I also used the fitness room, which was tiny, very hot, and one treadmill was not working. At the price they ask, I'd expect a little more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Easy access to freeway. Close to large outlet mall and lots of places to eat. Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, nice warm breakfasts, kid-friendly pool, lots of parking. Highly recommend for families with young children and extended stays.
4 out of 5
by Ronna

Quick stay, worth it.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got into the room and it smelled like mold but they Team switched the room immediately. Our next room was awesome. Breakfast was great for our family!
5 out of 5
by morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels