Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Worth the $$

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nothing wrong to say except the carpet at the room entrance was not on point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Really enjoyed my 2 days there ... Very highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: comfortable
Cons: billing process
Location: good
Even though I paid for my hotel thru Expedia, the hotel billed me also. Had to contact Expedia to get a refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I love it. The bed was so comfortable I slept great. I'm definitely coming back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
It was a great hotel and stay. It was close to our event and several activities we planned. The hotel could not meet our request for joining rooms nor did it place us side by side or across from each other. We had a great stay other than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Great location to the mall, many choices of food and within minutes of the Gwinnette Convention Center.
Hotel was nice, very clean and the staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very nice staff, good breakfast, clean room. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very courteous staff and the swimming pool was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business conference stay

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and quiet room. Comfortable bed. Very nice facilities.
Cons: Coffee! :)
Location: Within easy walking distance of Sugarloaf Mills mall. Many nice strip malls in the area with shops and restaurants.
I had a great stay here! I initially asked for a quiet room and was given a room on the top floor away from the elevator. The hotel and rooms were very nice - almost consistent with a Hilton (although the beds were not quite Hilton quality). I never had issues with getting hot water in my shower. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Only complaint was that the coffee wasn't very tasty, but that isn't a big enough thing for me to mark down my review. I did not have a chance to use the pool. All of the staff were friendly and helpful as well, especially the folks in the breakfast area. It is easy to find and very close to a big shopping center/mall. The surrounding area is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great staff and clean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We were very happy with our stay. The employees were very friendly and polite. The whole hotel was nice and clean . The breakfast buffet had a good variety for everyone.