Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Tail, NC

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
very nice stay and will stay there again. Pleasant staff that answered any and every question we had about the area. Great places to eat n see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major thoroughfares

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Not having to worry about breakfast was key for me. The variety of choices was nice.
Stayed at this location for a wedding which took place in the downtown area, less then 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

The hotel was very nice

Posted May 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The only negative was that the key card had to be reset twice during our 4 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but........

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast, very clean, nice soft hallway padded rugs
Cons: Read my experience
Location: nearby Kroger, Pizza, Chinese Restaurant, Sandwich shop
Nice clean hotel. I was not happy about cutting myself on a metal hook that is part of the metal bedframe. Sticks out about two inches and hidden by a bed skirt. Looks like they bought bedframes for wider mattresses but put a narrow mattress on the bed and hid the protruding hook. Very dumb safety hazard.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Very Nice Place

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The area was easily accessible and had amenities nearby such as a grocery store, gas station, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Cassie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
All the front reception staff were extremely nice and very helpful. The cleaning staff was exceptionally nice and they did an excellent job. The area is great and I love the fact that so much is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by leonor

Really bad service at the crown that the lady was

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really bad service at the crown that the lady was so mean and discriminator