Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel located near shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall it's a nice hotel. Clean comfortable room. Staff was lacking in service. Several times no one was at the desk. Breakfast ran out of items and no one replaced food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It has been recently remodeled and is very clean.
Cons: The beds and pillows are too soft.
Location: Great location, right next to a Kroger, so any odds and ends could be attained easily. We were in town for a wedding and went to the zoo in Atlanta.
We were in town for a wedding, the facility was clean, the staff was friendly, for the most part the continental breakfast was good. The omlets were fantastic. The link sausage and scrambled eggs were not good. The bed was ok, softer than I like; but the pillows were far to soft and offered no support. Overall, very happy with the stay. The staff was very accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salas -HTX

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great room... comfy beds... quiet hotel. Buffet breakfast was really good. I will be staying here next time I'm in ATL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: A little more room around beds and beds a little lower to ground!
Location: Decent location with strips'. A little hidden.
Nice and clean. Beds a alter higher off ground then normal a little tight around beds in terms of room. Breakfast was excellent. Front desk very friendly though had to wait at check in a bit! Parking lots of room! Location situate behind strip mall a bit out of ordinary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

everthing was what you expect from a Hamp. Inn

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast every morning with a change of options daily, bathrooms were really clean and had lots of amenities at your disposal. They were very accommodating when we had our two young grand children stay with us over night, free of charge.
Cons: N/A Liked everything. Pleasant staff and very clean facilities.
Location: Plenty of good restaurants to choose from, and we actually went to six flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pleasant experience. Great service, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was having renovations done, but the noise was kept between 9am-5pm. I would have liked to know about the renovations before booking, but my overall experience was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel once all construction is finished.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing really - I could not wait to leave
Cons: Cleanliness, enforcing noise rules, improving safety, etc.
Location: Nothing really that caught my attention - very industrial area.
Noisy - not fit for a working professional OK Continental Breakfast NO SAFE IN THE ROOMS - you have to carry your valuables with you ALL the time NO Luggage holder in the room - I had no place to put my luggage inside the tiny closet My room was dirty; filled up with dust from the remodeling - worked in my room on Saturday and breath in all the dust. New furniture is not put together properly - my night desk had a panel that was loose. Elevators are located somewhere else and doors are not sliding doors; hence, when you arrive with luggage and packages, you have to try manage open the door and dodge it. I had an extremely loud neighbor with the TV as loud as the entire corridor could hear - imagine trying to sleep with this. I suppose the hotel will look fine when they finish but they should have warned me about the construction - I would have stayed some place else. I want a refund or at least a credit for this inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hot breakfast with variety and good food. Exceptionally clean rooms. Would recommend hands down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The evening that we checked in the staff was great she was very helpful and telling me the closest restaurants the staff that morning at the front desk very bad attitude. Breakfast bar staff was very friendly .