Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

Lovely suite with plenty of room.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Excellent size for single, couple or small family. Large kitchen and bath, king bed with plenty of walking room in bedroom separate from living section, two TV's. Love the breakfast and evening socials with food service Mon-Thurs. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter park

memorable Experience

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Homewood suite Hilton is one of the best hotel to Lodge in this country , if you are traveling with family for a business trip or vacation . The prize correlates with the comfort the customers receive while in the hotel . Homewood suite Hilton gave me an experience that is similar to my home setting. I will give this hotel the maximum score rating any Hotel can receive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Hotel. Very close to the Mall and eateries.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: location to the interstate, shopping, eateries
Location: Great shopping mall and restaurants
Check in was great. The people were really nice and very helpful. My room door was open when I got to the room. I found that there was a problem with the door closing. I had to pull it several times to ensure that it locked. I reported it to the front desk and they worked on it right away. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I really liked the location. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast Attitude of staff
No thank you. No thank you. No thank you.No thank you.No thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Friendliness, quiet floors/rooms. Nearness of shops-Mall within walking distance and food. Shuttle service.
Cons: I can't think of anything else.
Location: The Mall and food were within walking distance.
Extremely welcoming, friendly assisting staff! Very clean hotel! There are places close enough to walk to eat or shop. Very beautiful area!!! Quiet on the floor-rooms! BEST HOTEL I've been in for years! Homewood Suites by Hilton DEFINITELY has my VOTE!!! Really GREAT Hotel to stay in!!! Thank you Homewood Suites!!!
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Close to golf tournament

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. We were volunteers at the nearby golf tournament. The room was large and well appointed. We had a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels