Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, GA

Great location

Posted May 25, 2015
I like that we were near everything and didn't have to drive far to have fun. It was like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Columbus, GA

Nice and affordable stay on the outside of Atlanta

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My husband and I took our two boys, four and one, to Atlanta for the weekend and wanted somewhere very safe, nice, clean, family-friendly, and affordable to stay. Homewood Suites met every bit of our criteria!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Atlanta for our son's wedding

Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Atlanta,Ga

Quick and nice!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Clean, beautiful, friendly staff, easy to find and close to the interstate.
Location: Sugarloaf Mills is less than 5 mins away and has a plethora of things to do inside. The Gwinnett Arena is 10 mins, restaraunts, gas, grocery store
I booked the hotel on my Expedia app on my phone 30 mins before I got there and the room was ready, clean, and looked JUST LIKE the pics online. The staff was quick, friendly and efficient and check as was just as breezy. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Very professional and courteous staff, extremely clean room, awesome breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by TMo from NC

Great Comfy spot right off the highway

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: N/A
I love everything about this hotel. The breakfast buffet was great, the room was noise free, and very comfortable. Lots of restaurants in this area also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avalon Beach FL

Discovery Mills Homewood Suites Duluth GA

Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful two room suite with full refrigerator and dishwasher in kitchen, large bath, pull out sofa in living room...... little touches like package of pop corn with coffee supplies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Nov 23, 2010 on Hotels
We expected to get a roll away bed for our 2 quess size room with pull out double size sofa since we had 4 adults and 3 kids. But front desk said they do not furnish those. The room was not bad but really needed another mirror in the room since girls had to get ready for cheer competition. Other than that everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

A very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2010
We had an excellent stay. The hotel is very accessable to the interstate. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel offers a hot breakfast in the lobby area. I will stay here again.