Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE SIZE ROOM BUT IN POOR CONDITION

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: size of room- decent price
Cons: It needs to be totally redone in the interior.
Location: Good location
Room was nice size but that was its only plus. The whole hotel needs to be redone. Chair in room was disgusting. Mold and dirt in the bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, GA

Bugs

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We killed five roaches and had hair all in the bed sheets. Will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by Rosalind from Chicago

Won't be back!! And must send in a review!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator didn't work, hsd to get another one, killed a roach in it. Pool had dirty cover on it and was not available. The elevator didn't work for the 6 days.
1 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by Marvin from Conroe. Texas

Never again will I stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing I was greeted with was two riches in the rest room the restroom door handle was broken off none of the outside door was secure easy entrance 24/7
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tycora

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Manager is very nasty and rude I will never stay at this hotel again services for hotel is very cheap
1 out of 5
by James from Woodbridge, VA.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is terrible hotel. The first room we werebgiven reeked of cigarette smoke and we were told that it was because a smoking room was next door. We were moved to another room, and it was better, but the air conditioner rattled loudly all night. The hallway on the second floor also reeked of cigarette smoked and apparently has no air conditioning, as it was miserably hot all the time. The ice machine, we were told, was broken, but even to my untrained eye, it was apparent that it had been out of commission for a long time. The outdoor pool was covered, and had been for some time, since there were plants growing on top of the tarp. This hotel is in serious need of a lot of repairs. Do not pick this place based on the pictures that are posted on line.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from New York

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
room was not clean at all. the light switches didn't work, the carpet was not cleaned when we arrived.