Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It's an okay hotel. Although staff is very nice specially the girl that was there the night shift. But it could be cleaner, specially the bathrooms..and the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Gradation with a little Relaxation

Posted May 9, 2016
We stayed at this hotel while attending our daughter graduation from BCT from Fort Sill and I actually loved our room. The staff was nice, the were many options for the complimentary breakfast. And the hotel was in a nice quiet area. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Every thing you need is within a few miles driving distance. And the staff actually addressed am issue we had with our bed before we checked out. They didn't correct it but I'm hoping they will for a future guest staying in that room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Mo

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We stayed 4 nights. Ou room was always clean, staff was very friendly, pool was warm, very easy to get to, quiet. It was just a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The staff was very accomdating and even gave me the room I requested away from the elevator. The room was very clean and the breakfast choices were great.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Arlington, Texas

Clean, spacious, help pleasant, price fine.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We thought motel was comfortable, help attentive, but sparse with seating. Rather have a couple chairs than the couch. Plenty of bedding, towels, amenities. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton Oklahoma

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, convenient to Ft Sill and food. Very close to a casino also. Daughters said the indoor pool was to too cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Standard Hotel in Oklahoma- nothing fancy. Exactly what you expect. Clean, quiet. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels