Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I have paid 50 for a single room with king size bed. the room was clean, staff was nice. Some of the facilities were outdated, but overall, it was good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina from Oswego Ny

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was not made. We stayed multiple days.
3 out of 5
by Maritza S.

stay1

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
No customer service. Clerks stayed on there phones. Food was not great. Refrigerator was broken. Awful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to fairgrounds and price was right for my pu

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Inside access to room
Just need small icebox in room, breakfast need more proteins foods
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Dallas

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Unfriendly, unaccomidating staff. Three, flat old pillows on king sized bed. Ask for 2 more. Would have thought I had ask for the front desk clerks first born child. Request denied. A total of one wash cloth. Ask two different house keepers for more. Again, request denied. Free breakfast was a joke and staff actual came into dining room and turned off tv and lights with people still eating right at 9:30 when breakfast was to end. Pay the extra money to stat anywhere but here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Pitiful maid service

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Left room at 8 am and came back at 8 pm. Bed not made, did not empty trash, did not clean room, did take used towels but did not leave clean towels. Yellow walls...light and dark gray striped carpet. Picture that in your mind.
1 out of 5
by Wendy B.

Dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
This room was dirty as if it hadn't been cleaned at all. Dead bugs everywhere. I had to clean the tub myself to be able to use it as it obviously hadn't been cleaned prior to occupancy. Hair and bugs in tub and on bathroom floor. I didn't trust the breakfast after seeing the room condition.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Trenton Missouri

poor

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
room was filthy, no elevator, alittle out dated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Rat poop in bathroom and room def felt old, creepy and dirty. Mattress was not comfy, shower barley ran. No hair dryer or conditioner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

Disappointing Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Add another outlet or two next to the bed. modernize the day-core a little. do spot checks on the cleaning staff once in a while.
Location: There is a memorial park across the street with walking/jogging paths, there is a brand new shopping plaza near buy and the military base is not far.
When I first walked into the room the night stands were dirty and one of them had sticky soda on it. then the second day there the room was not vacuumed. The third day the room wasn't vacuumed the towels were not replaced and there was still a used soap bar in the shower. There were only 4 outlets in the room and the only one near the bed was taken by the alarm clock and night stand lights.