Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it never happened

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the communication between customers and Expedia is non existent
after a long day of traveling i arrived at the hotel at about 9:30 pm only to be told that the hotel has been closed for about 2 months due to a fire.....even though i was able to book that hotel just 2weeks prior to my trip....after about an hour and a half i was referred to a different hotel at no cost to me but it was a bad experience.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Closed

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel had a recent fire and ended up closing totally. What they failed to do was to notify their customers. No notification via email, text or call. Had to look for other accomodations at 10 pm. Not a good situation when you have a family who is tired from a long trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Cheap

Posted Mar 19, 2017
They only cleaned my room 1 time in four days. Called the front desk to ask a question and the lady was so rude answered fast a hung up. But it is a cheap hotel and the breakfast sucks cold cereal and toast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH.

Broken

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Window was broke and they had taped cardboard over it...the sink faucet broke off when turning it on...why is there a window ro the hall? The park across the street was fun though and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Really nice for the price. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly. I had a good experience staying there for 3 nights. It is a reasonable price for the service. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of water damage in the room and actual water through the ceiling during a rain storm. Moldy shower curtain in the bottom. Bathroom floor not clean(hair still on the floor). Appeared as though no vacuum took place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not as pictured

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Nothin
Cons: It needs to be gutted and redone. Disgustingly dirty
This hotel was disgusting, feces on toilet, refrigerator white with black grease or dirt, bedspread had cigarette burns, hair in bed on shets, dirty hand print on sheet and room dirty. I have stayed in many days inns but this one was the worst. i did not stay and now need to get money back. Hotel in pictures on site are not accurate. So bummed Expedia recommended this when I called.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Comfortable and convenient to almost everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Good use a modern update
Did not stay in the room but the bar located on the premises was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel close to base

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel was OK, no iron, not enough towels, ice macine was out of order. Some of the staff were nice. It was clean, not fancy but I seen no bugs... for the price I would probably stay again.