Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not a Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Expedia should not advertise this hotel on its website
Location: Horible!!
Full of bugs and roaches, toilet not working had no option but to leave the hotel and stay in another. Please avoid staying in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy Hotel in Lawton

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Updating.
The facility is very worn, but clean. Outside access only to rooms. No elevator. Was quiet. If you want to save money as I did, it is an option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it never happened

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the communication between customers and Expedia is non existent
after a long day of traveling i arrived at the hotel at about 9:30 pm only to be told that the hotel has been closed for about 2 months due to a fire.....even though i was able to book that hotel just 2weeks prior to my trip....after about an hour and a half i was referred to a different hotel at no cost to me but it was a bad experience.....
4 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast did not have very many choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Closed

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel had a recent fire and ended up closing totally. What they failed to do was to notify their customers. No notification via email, text or call. Had to look for other accomodations at 10 pm. Not a good situation when you have a family who is tired from a long trip.
2 out of 5
by Dylan

Forced into a smokers room because of Hotels.com

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We booked it on Hotels.com but it didnt say that the room we booked was a smoking room. So when we went in that was their only bedroom available- all the others were too expensive. Even after showering there I felt really dirty. It was nasty the smell which permeated everything. Also the hallway carpet was wet. I made the mistake of walking down the hall that night to get ice in my socks and recieved a pretty unwelcoming suprise there. Managment said there must be a leak through the wall. Otherwise the place seemed nice- but we didnt have time to enjoy it. The breakfast was decent though. Honestly if I was put in a different room much of this wouldve been avoided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Cheap

Posted Mar 19, 2017
They only cleaned my room 1 time in four days. Called the front desk to ask a question and the lady was so rude answered fast a hung up. But it is a cheap hotel and the breakfast sucks cold cereal and toast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH.

Broken

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Window was broke and they had taped cardboard over it...the sink faucet broke off when turning it on...why is there a window ro the hall? The park across the street was fun though and beautiful
1 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and went to the room to find hair all over the bed and bathroom plus bugs on the floor. Manager wouldn't give us our money back after we decided to check out. We went to a hotel down the street and stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Really nice for the price. I would definitely stay here again.